Private Nonprofit · Mount Pleasant, Wisconsin

Bryant & Stratton College-Racine

Bryant & Stratton College-Racine is a private nonprofit institution in Mount Pleasant, Wisconsin. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

$32,568
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Bryant & Stratton College-Racine posts modest former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

26th pct.
former-student earnings, US
+17%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Bryant & Stratton College-Racine profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

F
College Value Score
23/100
Bryant & Stratton College-Racine

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings F
$32,568
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt F
$21,549
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment F
30.4%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Bryant & Stratton College-Racine vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$32,568

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Bryant & Stratton College-Racine vs peers

Bryant & Stratton College-Racine positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Bryant & Stratton College-Racine positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $31K $94K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $13K $38K Avg Net Price ($) Marquette University: $78K earn · $31K net · 82% grad Marquette University Carthage College: $57K earn · $27K net · 62% grad Carthage College Milwaukee School of Engineering: $89K earn · $22K net · 69% grad Milwaukee School o… Carroll University: $58K earn · $15K net · 70% grad Carroll University Herzing University-Madison: $37K earn · $22K net · 28% grad Herzing University… Concordia University-Wisconsin: $56K earn · $36K net · 66% grad Concordia Universi… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Bryant & Stratton College-Racine ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Bryant & Stratton College-Racine: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$32,568 26th percentile higher than 26% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). This entry sits in this band. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Above this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Bryant & Stratton College-Racine National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $32,568 #3782 of 5103 26th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$32,568
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Bryant & Stratton College-Racine ranks in Wisconsin

State rank among 78 reporting Wisconsin colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Bryant & Stratton College-Racine State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $32,568 #59 of 78 24th

Highest former-student earnings in Wisconsin

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Milwaukee School of Engineering$89,070$22,453
2Marquette University$78,257$31,487
3Bellin College$76,222$37,408
4University of Wisconsin-Madison$73,792$17,354
5University of Wisconsin-Platteville$61,760$16,032
6University of Wisconsin-La Crosse$60,378$16,210
7Edgewood University$59,728$26,113
8University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire$58,561$16,550
9Saint Norbert College$58,363$26,172
10University of Wisconsin-Stout$58,084$17,490
11Carroll University$58,009$15,193
12Carthage College$56,950$26,565
59Bryant & Stratton College-RacineThis school$32,568-

Outcomes

$27,873
Median Earnings (6yr)
38.6%
Earning Over $25K
30.4%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $27,873
Median earnings 10 years after entry $32,568
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 38.6%
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 30.4%
Median federal student debt At completion $21,549
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $228/mo

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Bryant & Stratton College-Racine?
Bryant & Stratton College-Racine is a private nonprofit institution in Mount Pleasant, Wisconsin.
How much do Bryant & Stratton College-Racine former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Bryant & Stratton College-Racine who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $32,568 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $27,873.
Is Bryant & Stratton College-Racine worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Bryant & Stratton College-Racine is $21,549, while former students earn a median of $32,568 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 66% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 30.4% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $228.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Bryant & Stratton College-Racine

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.