Private For-Profit · Shorewood, Wisconsin

East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee

East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee is a private for-profit institution in Shorewood, Wisconsin. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.

View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee vs peers

East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $20K $34K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $9K $32K Avg Net Price ($) The Institute of Beauty and Wellness: $32K earn · $13K net · 91% grad The Institute of B… Paul Mitchell the School-Milwaukee: $25K earn · $19K net · 32% grad Paul Mitchell the … The Salon Professional Academy-Kenosha: $25K earn · $30K net · 68% grad The Salon Professi… Empire Beauty School-Milwaukee: $24K earn · $16K net · 44% grad Empire Beauty Scho… VICI Beauty School: $32K earn · $10K net · 85% grad VICI Beauty School Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Janesville: $23K earn · $16K net Tricoci University… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee ranks in Wisconsin

State rank among 78 reporting Wisconsin colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee State rank Percentile

Highest former-student earnings in Wisconsin

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Milwaukee School of Engineering$89,070$22,453
2Marquette University$78,257$31,487
3Bellin College$76,222$37,408
4University of Wisconsin-Madison$73,792$17,354
5University of Wisconsin-Platteville$61,760$16,032
6University of Wisconsin-La Crosse$60,378$16,210
7Edgewood University$59,728$26,113
8University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire$58,561$16,550
9Saint Norbert College$58,363$26,172
10University of Wisconsin-Stout$58,084$17,490
11Carroll University$58,009$15,193
12Carthage College$56,950$26,565

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Sources & methodology

Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.

Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from East-West Healing Arts Institute - Milwaukee

For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.