Private For-Profit · Lexington, Kentucky

Lexington Healing Arts Academy

Lexington Healing Arts Academy is a private for-profit institution in Lexington, Kentucky. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.

$33,193
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Lexington Healing Arts Academy posts modest former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

28th pct.
former-student earnings, US
+31%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
City: Large
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Lexington Healing Arts Academy profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

D
College Value Score
47/100
Lexington Healing Arts Academy

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings F
$33,193
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt A
$7,600
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment F
50.5%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Lexington Healing Arts Academy vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$33,193

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Lexington Healing Arts Academy vs peers

Lexington Healing Arts Academy positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 8 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Lexington Healing Arts Academy positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $12K $62K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $12K $25K Avg Net Price ($) Ross Medical Education Center-Erlanger: $30K earn · $19K net · 68% grad Ross Medical Educa… Ross College-Hopkinsville: $30K earn · $20K net · 53% grad Ross College-Hopki… Ross Medical Education Center-Bowling Green: $30K earn · $20K net · 72% grad Ross Medical Educa… Empire Beauty School-Chenoweth: $24K earn · $14K net · 65% grad Empire Beauty Scho… Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology: $15K earn · $16K net · 83% grad Lindsey Institute … University of Kentucky: $59K earn · $19K net · 71% grad University of Kent… Paul Mitchell the School-Lexington: $23K earn · $23K net · 77% grad Transylvania University: $55K earn · $22K net · 71% grad Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Lexington Healing Arts Academy ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Lexington Healing Arts Academy: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$33,193 28th percentile higher than 28% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). This entry sits in this band. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Above this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Lexington Healing Arts Academy National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $33,193 #3688 of 5103 28th
Undergraduate enrollment 78 #4573 of 5462 16th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

78
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$33,193
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Lexington Healing Arts Academy ranks in Kentucky

State rank among 70 reporting Kentucky colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Lexington Healing Arts Academy State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $33,193 #45 of 70 36th
Undergraduate enrollment 78 #68 of 81 16th

Highest former-student earnings in Kentucky

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Centre College$66,240$20,781
2Bellarmine University$62,069$21,499
3Galen College of Nursing-Louisville$61,480$18,540
4Galen College of Nursing-ARH$61,480$21,164
5Galen Health Institutes-Pikeville$61,480$28,475
6Thomas More University$59,384$21,835
7University of Kentucky$59,025$18,851
8Transylvania University$54,705$21,913
9University of Louisville$53,899$17,988
10Georgetown College$52,074$14,095
11Northern Kentucky University$50,220$8,191
12Spalding University$49,438$25,491
45Lexington Healing Arts AcademyThis school$33,193-

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

76.1%
Female
55.1%
First Generation

Outcomes

$25,338
Median Earnings (6yr)
50.5%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $25,338
Median earnings 10 years after entry $33,193
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 50.5%
Median federal student debt At completion $7,600
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $81/mo

Programs & Earnings

Program Credential Completers Median Earnings Median Debt
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Certificate 50 $24,983 $7,600

Scorecard-derived matches among reporting colleges — not school marketing or paid placement lists.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Lexington Healing Arts Academy?
Lexington Healing Arts Academy is a private for-profit institution in Lexington, Kentucky. Undergraduate enrollment is 78 students.
How much do Lexington Healing Arts Academy former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Lexington Healing Arts Academy who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $33,193 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $25,338.
Is Lexington Healing Arts Academy worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Lexington Healing Arts Academy is $7,600, while former students earn a median of $33,193 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 23% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 50.5% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $81.

Sources & methodology

Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.

Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Lexington Healing Arts Academy

For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.