10-yr median earnings
Not reported
Federal aid recipients only
Private For-Profit · Post Falls, Idaho
Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls is a private for-profit institution in Post Falls, Idaho. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.
Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.
Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.
Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.
Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.
10-yr median earnings
Not reported
Federal aid recipients only
Avg net price
Not reported
After grants and scholarships
150%-time completion
Not reported
Full-time, first-time cohort
Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.
State rank among 29 reporting Idaho colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.
| Metric | Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls | State rank | Percentile |
|---|
| # | School | 10-yr earnings | Net price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | University of Idaho | $54,670 | $14,831 |
| 2 | Brigham Young University-Idaho | $53,406 | $8,221 |
| 3 | Northwest Nazarene University | $51,719 | $29,580 |
| 4 | Boise State University | $51,658 | $21,610 |
| 5 | The College of Idaho | $48,473 | $19,481 |
| 6 | Lewis-Clark State College | $46,001 | $15,635 |
| 7 | Idaho State University | $45,608 | $12,193 |
| 8 | Carrington College-Boise | $43,731 | - |
| 9 | College of Eastern Idaho | $42,057 | $8,778 |
| 10 | College of Southern Idaho | $40,916 | $6,095 |
| 11 | North Idaho College | $40,081 | $10,575 |
| 12 | Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus | $39,645 | $33,576 |
No program-level earnings data available for this school.
Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.
Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.
Where to go next from Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Post Falls
For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.
Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.