Private Nonprofit · Indianapolis, Indiana

Relay Graduate School of Education - Indiana

Relay Graduate School of Education - Indiana is a private nonprofit institution in Indianapolis, Indiana — as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

What the IPEDS & College Scorecard Data Shows for Relay Graduate School of Education - Indiana

Relay Graduate School of Education - Indiana operates as a private nonprofit institution located in Indianapolis, Indiana. Institution-level records in the Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) classify each school by Carnegie category, ownership sector, and urban/rural locale, which is how this profile's peer group and cost cohort are determined.

Admissions and cost fields are IPEDS-derived values published through the Scorecard and retain their source reporting periods. Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; the income-band fields provide more context but still do not replace an institution's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-derived records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year; the entry cohort includes completers and noncompleters. IPEDS completion and retention rates use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so their denominator is not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not as a causal verdict or an individual forecast.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Relay Graduate School of Education - Indiana vs peers

Relay Graduate School of Education - Indiana positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Relay Graduate School of Education - Indiana positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $40K $105K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $14K $38K Avg Net Price ($) University of Notre Dame: $100K earn · $27K net · 96% grad University of Notr… Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global: $60K earn · $17K net · 36% grad Indiana Wesleyan U… Butler University: $77K earn · $36K net · 80% grad Butler University University of Indianapolis: $54K earn · $22K net · 56% grad University of Indi… Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies: $47K earn · $20K net · 28% grad Indiana Institute … Trine University: $57K earn · $25K net · 66% grad Trine University Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Relay Graduate School of Education - Indiana ranks in Indiana

State rank among 126 reporting Indiana colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Relay Graduate School of Education - Indiana State rank Percentile

Highest former-student earnings in Indiana

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

What this means for Relay Graduate School of Education - Indiana

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.