Private For-Profit · Rexburg, Idaho

Rexburg College of Massage Therapy

Rexburg College of Massage Therapy is a private for-profit institution in Rexburg, Idaho. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.

Town: Distant
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Rexburg College of Massage Therapy profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Rexburg College of Massage Therapy vs peers

Rexburg College of Massage Therapy positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 8 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Rexburg College of Massage Therapy positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $14K $56K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $7K $23K Avg Net Price ($) Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences: $19K earn · $22K net · 79% grad Cosmetology School… Paul Mitchell the School-Twin Falls: $28K earn · $22K net · 59% grad Paul Mitchell the … Integrated Massage Therapy Services: $24K earn · $22K net · 85% grad Integrated Massage… Nathan Layne Institute of Cosmetology: $22K earn · $19K net · 77% grad Nathan Layne Insti… Paul Mitchell the School-Rexburg: $27K earn · $22K net · 87% grad Paul Mitchell the … Evans Hairstyling College-Rexburg: $17K earn · $9K net · 84% grad Evans Hairstyling … Brigham Young University-Idaho: $53K earn · $8K net · 55% grad College of Eastern Idaho: $42K earn · $9K net · 37% grad Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

37
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Rexburg College of Massage Therapy ranks in Idaho

State rank among 29 reporting Idaho colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Rexburg College of Massage Therapy State rank Percentile
Undergraduate enrollment 37 #31 of 33 6th

Highest former-student earnings in Idaho

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1University of Idaho$54,670$14,831
2Brigham Young University-Idaho$53,406$8,221
3Northwest Nazarene University$51,719$29,580
4Boise State University$51,658$21,610
5The College of Idaho$48,473$19,481
6Lewis-Clark State College$46,001$15,635
7Idaho State University$45,608$12,193
8Carrington College-Boise$43,731-
9College of Eastern Idaho$42,057$8,778
10College of Southern Idaho$40,916$6,095
11North Idaho College$40,081$10,575
12Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus$39,645$33,576

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

Programs & Earnings

Program Credential Completers Median Earnings Median Debt
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Certificate 48 $15,657 $6,544

Scorecard-derived matches among reporting colleges — not school marketing or paid placement lists.

Sources & methodology

Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.

Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Rexburg College of Massage Therapy

For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.