Public · Kenosha, Wisconsin

University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex

University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex is a public institution in Kenosha, Wisconsin. as a public institution, published Scorecard outcomes are the federal Title-IV cohort view of former students — not every graduate and not a guarantee for any one enrollee.

$51,129
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex posts above-median former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

Top 27%
former-student earnings, US
+21%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
Rural: Fringe Carnegie: Special Focus (4yr)
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class ("Special Focus Four-Year: Business & Management Schools"), and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

C
College Value Score
58/100
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings B
$51,129
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt F
$20,492
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment C+
66.3%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$51,129

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex vs peers

University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 8 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex positi… Carnegie Classification: Special Focus (4yr) Special Fo… COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $21K $60K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $7K $28K Avg Net Price ($) Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe University: $24K earn · $9K net · 18% grad Lac Courte Oreille… Nicolet Area Technical College: $39K earn · $8K net · 45% grad Nicolet Area Techn… Southwest Wisconsin Technical College: $43K earn · $13K net · 60% grad Southwest Wisconsi… University of Wisconsin-Superior: $50K earn · $12K net · 43% grad University of Wisc… Lakeshore Technical College: $47K earn · $10K net · 46% grad Lakeshore Technica… University of Wisconsin-Parkside: $51K earn · $12K net · 40% grad University of Wisc… Gateway Technical College: $40K earn · $13K net · 49% grad Carthage College: $57K earn · $27K net · 62% grad Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$51,129 Top 27% higher than 73% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). Below this entry. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). This entry sits in this band. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $51,129 #1396 of 5103 73rd
Undergraduate enrollment 172 #3802 of 5462 30th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

172
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$51,129
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex ranks in Wisconsin

State rank among 78 reporting Wisconsin colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $51,129 #31 of 78 60th
Undergraduate enrollment 172 #57 of 78 27th

Highest former-student earnings in Wisconsin

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Milwaukee School of Engineering$89,070$22,453
2Marquette University$78,257$31,487
3Bellin College$76,222$37,408
4University of Wisconsin-Madison$73,792$17,354
5University of Wisconsin-Platteville$61,760$16,032
6University of Wisconsin-La Crosse$60,378$16,210
7Edgewood University$59,728$26,113
8University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire$58,561$16,550
9Saint Norbert College$58,363$26,172
10University of Wisconsin-Stout$58,084$17,490
11Carroll University$58,009$15,193
12Carthage College$56,950$26,565
31University of Wisconsin-Parkside FlexThis school$51,129-

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

56.6%
Female
40.9%
First Generation

Outcomes

$42,154
Median Earnings (6yr)
57.3%
Earning Over $25K
66.3%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $42,154
Median earnings 10 years after entry $51,129
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 57.3%
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 66.3%
Median federal student debt At completion $20,492
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $217/mo

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Matches use Scorecard measures among reporting colleges — not state-system recommendations or geographic proximity.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex?
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex is a public institution in Kenosha, Wisconsin. Undergraduate enrollment is 172 students.
How much do University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex former students earn?
Federally aided former students at University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $51,129 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $42,154.
Is University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex worth the student debt?
The median student debt at University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex is $20,492, while former students earn a median of $51,129 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 40% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 66.3% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $217.

Sources & methodology

Public-college profiles lean on IPEDS enrollment and Scorecard Title-IV outcomes. State appropriations are outside this page; the figures below are the federal cohort measures only.

Every number is read live from the Mar–Jul 2026 Scorecard/IPEDS retrievals. Public institutions often enroll large Title-IV cohorts, so medians can be stable — still cohort averages, never a personal forecast. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from University of Wisconsin-Parkside Flex

Public-college Scorecard figures are historical Title-IV cohort averages — confirm current tuition, aid, and admissions rules with the institution before deciding.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Public-institution profiles compile Scorecard Title-IV earnings, IPEDS enrollment/admissions, and Treasury linkage fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.