Private For-Profit · Orem, Utah

Utah County Campus

Utah County Campus is a private for-profit institution in Orem, Utah. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.

$27,153
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Utah County Campus posts modest former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

15th pct.
former-student earnings, US
+22%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Utah County Campus profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

D
College Value Score
46/100
Utah County Campus

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings F
$27,153
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt A
$7,667
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment C+
64.7%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Utah County Campus vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$27,153

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Utah County Campus vs peers

Utah County Campus positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Utah County Campus positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $23K $103K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $23K $37K Avg Net Price ($) Nightingale College: $27K earn · $31K net · 30% grad Nightingale College Joyce University of Nursing and Health Sciences: $50K earn · $28K net · 51% grad Joyce University o… Provo College: $40K earn · $27K net · 53% grad Provo College Neumont College of Computer Science: $98K earn · $35K net · 59% grad Neumont College of… Fortis College-Salt Lake City: $35K earn · $28K net · 50% grad Fortis College-Sal… Eagle Gate College-Murray: $38K earn · $27K net · 49% grad Eagle Gate College… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Utah County Campus ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Utah County Campus: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$27,153 15th percentile higher than 15% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). This entry sits in this band. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Above this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Utah County Campus National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $27,153 #4314 of 5103 15th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$27,153
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Utah County Campus ranks in Utah

State rank among 48 reporting Utah colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Utah County Campus State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $27,153 #40 of 48 17th

Highest former-student earnings in Utah

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Neumont College of Computer Science$97,827$35,205
2Brigham Young University$75,790$15,564
3University of Utah$67,170$16,200
4Westminster University$66,215$27,094
5Galen Health Institutes-Salt Lake City$61,480$28,324
6Western Governors University$60,615$12,548
7Weber State University$56,287$10,258
8Utah Valley University$55,486$6,376
9Utah State University$54,022$14,936
10Ensign College$50,630$10,824
11Southern Utah University$50,296$10,462
12Joyce University of Nursing and Health Sciences$49,841$28,039
40Utah County CampusThis school$27,153-

Outcomes

$22,336
Median Earnings (6yr)
64.7%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $22,336
Median earnings 10 years after entry $27,153
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 64.7%
Median federal student debt At completion $7,667
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $81/mo

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Utah County Campus?
Utah County Campus is a private for-profit institution in Orem, Utah.
How much do Utah County Campus former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Utah County Campus who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $27,153 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $22,336.
Is Utah County Campus worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Utah County Campus is $7,667, while former students earn a median of $27,153 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 28% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 64.7% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $81.

Sources & methodology

Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.

Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Utah County Campus

For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.