10-yr median earnings
Not reported
Federal aid recipients only
Public · Phoenix, Arizona
Western Maricopa Education Center - Northeast Campus is a public institution in Phoenix, Arizona. as a public institution, published Scorecard outcomes are the federal Title-IV cohort view of former students — not every graduate and not a guarantee for any one enrollee.
Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.
Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.
Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.
Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.
10-yr median earnings
Not reported
Federal aid recipients only
Avg net price
Not reported
After grants and scholarships
150%-time completion
Not reported
Full-time, first-time cohort
Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.
State rank among 99 reporting Arizona colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.
| Metric | Western Maricopa Education Center - Northeast Campus | State rank | Percentile |
|---|
| # | School | 10-yr earnings | Net price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Chamberlain University-Arizona | $92,405 | $40,096 |
| 2 | Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott | $84,131 | $40,287 |
| 3 | Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science - Arizona | $79,652 | - |
| 4 | Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science - Arizona | $79,652 | - |
| 5 | Alliant International University - Phoenix | $66,666 | - |
| 6 | Jersey College - Tucson | $66,087 | - |
| 7 | Jersey College - Mesa | $66,087 | - |
| 8 | Arizona State University Campus Immersion | $62,668 | $14,967 |
| 9 | Arizona State University Digital Immersion | $62,668 | - |
| 10 | Arizona State University-West Valley | $62,668 | - |
| 11 | Arizona State University-Polytechnic | $62,668 | - |
| 12 | Arizona State University-Downtown Phoenix | $62,668 | - |
No program-level earnings data available for this school.
Public-college profiles lean on IPEDS enrollment and Scorecard Title-IV outcomes. State appropriations are outside this page; the figures below are the federal cohort measures only.
Every number is read live from the Mar–Jul 2026 Scorecard/IPEDS retrievals. Public institutions often enroll large Title-IV cohorts, so medians can be stable — still cohort averages, never a personal forecast. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.
Where to go next from Western Maricopa Education Center - Northeast Campus
Public-college Scorecard figures are historical Title-IV cohort averages — confirm current tuition, aid, and admissions rules with the institution before deciding.
Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Public-institution profiles compile Scorecard Title-IV earnings, IPEDS enrollment/admissions, and Treasury linkage fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.