Private For-Profit · Greeley, Colorado

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc is a private for-profit institution in Greeley, Colorado. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.

$25,770
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc posts modest former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

13th pct.
former-student earnings, US
+13%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
City: Midsize
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Academy of Natural Therapy Inc profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

F
College Value Score
37/100
Academy of Natural Therapy Inc

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings F
$25,770
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt A-
$7,917
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment F
46.4%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Academy of Natural Therapy Inc vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$25,770

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Academy of Natural Therapy Inc vs peers

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 5 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Academy of Natural Therapy Inc positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $22K $55K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $8K $36K Avg Net Price ($) Colorado Media School: $37K earn · $31K net · 70% grad Colorado Media Sch… University of Northern Colorado: $52K earn · $18K net · 51% grad University of Nort… Aims Community College: $42K earn · $11K net · 37% grad Aims Community Col… Cheeks Beauty Academy: $25K earn · $10K net · 71% grad Cheeks Beauty Acad… IBMC College: $34K earn · $35K net · 74% grad IBMC College Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Academy of Natural Therapy Inc ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$25,770 13th percentile higher than 13% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). This entry sits in this band. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Above this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Academy of Natural Therapy Inc National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $25,770 #4443 of 5103 13th
Undergraduate enrollment 13 #5382 of 5462 1st

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

13
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$25,770
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Academy of Natural Therapy Inc ranks in Colorado

State rank among 69 reporting Colorado colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Academy of Natural Therapy Inc State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $25,770 #62 of 69 10th
Undergraduate enrollment 13 #72 of 75 4th

Highest former-student earnings in Colorado

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Colorado School of Mines$97,335$28,690
2Denver College of Nursing$81,809-
3Colorado State University Global$76,813$16,510
4Regis University$72,105$18,397
5University of Denver$71,155$36,131
6University of Colorado Boulder$69,738$25,346
7Colorado College$65,222$33,375
8University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus$64,270$11,900
9Galen Health Institutes-Aurora$61,480-
10Colorado State University-Fort Collins$60,543$21,279
11Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology$59,093$30,065
12Colorado State University Pueblo$55,563$10,051
62Academy of Natural Therapy IncThis school$25,770-

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

81.7%
Female

Outcomes

$22,771
Median Earnings (6yr)
29.4%
Earning Over $25K
46.4%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $22,771
Median earnings 10 years after entry $25,770
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 29.4%
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 46.4%
Median federal student debt At completion $7,917
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $84/mo

Programs & Earnings

Field-of-study summary by credential

Credential Programs Award count Avg earnings Top earnings Avg debt
Certificate 1 29 $30,586 $30,586 $7,917
Associate's 1 0 - - -

Program Credential Completers Median Earnings Median Debt
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Certificate 29 $30,586 $7,917
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Associate's - - -

Scorecard-derived matches among reporting colleges — not school marketing or paid placement lists.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Academy of Natural Therapy Inc?
Academy of Natural Therapy Inc is a private for-profit institution in Greeley, Colorado. Undergraduate enrollment is 13 students.
How much do Academy of Natural Therapy Inc former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Academy of Natural Therapy Inc who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $25,770 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $22,771.
Is Academy of Natural Therapy Inc worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Academy of Natural Therapy Inc is $7,917, while former students earn a median of $25,770 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 31% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 46.4% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $84.

Sources & methodology

Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.

Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Academy of Natural Therapy Inc

For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.