Private For-Profit · Smyrna, Delaware

All In The Wrist Barber Academy

All In The Wrist Barber Academy is a private for-profit institution in Smyrna, Delaware. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.

$4,993
Avg net price / yr
Suburb: Midsize
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this All In The Wrist Barber Academy profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

A+
College Value Score
92/100
All In The Wrist Barber Academy

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings N/A
N/A
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price A+
$4,993
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt N/A
N/A
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment N/A
N/A
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
All In The Wrist Barber Academy vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

$4,993

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - All In The Wrist Barber Academy vs peers

All In The Wrist Barber Academy positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. All In The Wrist Barber Academy positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $20K $52K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $10K $24K Avg Net Price ($) The Salon Professional Academy: $24K earn · $17K net · 90% grad The Salon Professi… Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware: $32K earn · $17K net · 59% grad Paul Mitchell the … Schilling-Douglas School of Hair Design: $27K earn · $19K net · 52% grad Schilling-Douglas … Strayer University-Delaware: $40K earn · $23K net Strayer University… Delaware Technical Community College-Terry: $41K earn · $12K net · 21% grad Delaware Technical… Delaware State University: $49K earn · $14K net · 39% grad Delaware State Uni… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

21
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How All In The Wrist Barber Academy ranks in Delaware

State rank among 14 reporting Delaware colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric All In The Wrist Barber Academy State rank Percentile
Average net price $4,993 #1 of 12 92nd (lower is better)
Undergraduate enrollment 21 #15 of 15 0th

Highest former-student earnings in Delaware

Costs & Financial Aid

Tuition & Net Price

Average Net Price $4,993

Net Price by Family Income

$0 – $30,000 $4,993
77.8%
Pell Grant Rate
33.3%
Federal Loan Rate

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Scorecard-derived matches among reporting colleges — not school marketing or paid placement lists.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does All In The Wrist Barber Academy cost?
The average net price at All In The Wrist Barber Academy is $4,993..

Sources & methodology

Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.

Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from All In The Wrist Barber Academy

For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.