Private Nonprofit · Lewes, Delaware

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center is a private nonprofit institution in Lewes, Delaware. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

$72,380
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center posts top-10% former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

Top 6%
former-student earnings, US
$12,000
median federal debt
Town: Distant
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

A-
College Value Score
81/100
Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings A+
$72,380
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt C
$12,000
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment N/A
N/A
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$72,380

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center vs peers

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $20K $63K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $8K $17K Avg Net Price ($) Goldey-Beacom College: $60K earn · $16K net · 58% grad Goldey-Beacom Coll… Wilmington University: $54K earn · $16K net · 21% grad Wilmington Univers… The Salon Professional Academy: $24K earn · $17K net · 90% grad The Salon Professi… Wor-Wic Community College: $37K earn · $9K net · 27% grad Wor-Wic Community … Delaware State University: $49K earn · $14K net · 39% grad Delaware State Uni… Delaware Technical Community College-Terry: $41K earn · $12K net · 21% grad Delaware Technical… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$72,380 Top 6% higher than 94% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). Below this entry. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Below this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). This entry sits in this band. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $72,380 #323 of 5103 94th
Undergraduate enrollment 51 #4914 of 5462 10th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

51
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$72,380
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center ranks in Delaware

State rank among 14 reporting Delaware colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $72,380 #2 of 14 86th
Undergraduate enrollment 51 #13 of 15 13th

Highest former-student earnings in Delaware

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1University of Delaware$72,950$17,799
2Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical CenterThis school$72,380-
3Goldey-Beacom College$59,892$15,554
4Wilmington University$53,844$15,644
5Delaware State University$49,307$13,910
6Delaware Technical Community College-Terry$41,448$11,578
7Delaware Technical Community College-Owens$41,448-
8Delaware Technical Community College-Stanton/Wilmington$41,448-
9Strayer University-Delaware$40,092$22,593
10Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware$32,242$16,753
11Academy of Massage and Bodywork$31,204-
12Dawn Career Institute LLC$30,429$14,839

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

Outcomes

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 10 years after entry $72,380
Median federal student debt At completion $12,000
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $127/mo

Programs & Earnings

Program Credential Completers Median Earnings Median Debt
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Certificate 30 - $7,000

Independent Scorecard matches among reporting colleges — not recommendations from the institution or a counselor.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center?
Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center is a private nonprofit institution in Lewes, Delaware. Undergraduate enrollment is 51 students.
How much do Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $72,380 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates.
Is Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center is $12,000, while former students earn a median of $72,380 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 17% of those annual earnings. Estimated monthly loan payment is $127.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.