Private Nonprofit · Fort Smith, Arkansas

Arkansas Colleges of Health Education

Arkansas Colleges of Health Education is a private nonprofit institution in Fort Smith, Arkansas. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

City: Small Carnegie: Special Focus (4yr)
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Arkansas Colleges of Health Education profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class ("Special Focus Four-Year: Medical Schools & Centers"), and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Arkansas Colleges of Health Education vs peers

Arkansas Colleges of Health Education positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 8 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Arkansas Colleges of Health Education positi… Carnegie Classification: Special Focus (4yr) Special Fo… COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $14K $63K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $9K $25K Avg Net Price ($) Harding University: $53K earn · $22K net · 70% grad Harding University Ouachita Baptist University: $52K earn · $22K net · 66% grad Ouachita Baptist U… John Brown University: $54K earn · $20K net · 69% grad John Brown Univers… Hendrix College: $60K earn · $24K net · 71% grad Hendrix College University of the Ozarks: $44K earn · $17K net · 52% grad University of the … Philander Smith University: $38K earn · $14K net · 31% grad Philander Smith Un… University of Arkansas-Fort Smith: $41K earn · $11K net · 37% grad Academy of Salon and Spa: $17K earn · $14K net · 76% grad Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Arkansas Colleges of Health Education ranks in Arkansas

State rank among 72 reporting Arkansas colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Arkansas Colleges of Health Education State rank Percentile

Highest former-student earnings in Arkansas

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Jefferson Regional School of Nursing$73,975-
2University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences$73,827-
3University of Arkansas Grantham$63,496$8,370
4Baptist Health College Little Rock$62,244$25,454
5Hendrix College$60,376$24,149
6University of Arkansas$58,191$18,209
7John Brown University$53,907$20,397
8Harding University$52,876$22,130
9Ouachita Baptist University$51,673$22,409
10Central Baptist College$46,789$12,287
11University of Central Arkansas$45,938$16,511
12University of Arkansas at Little Rock$45,265$17,248

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Arkansas Colleges of Health Education

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.