Private Nonprofit · Roseburg, Oregon

Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus

Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus is a private nonprofit institution in Roseburg, Oregon. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

$53,623
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus posts top-quartile former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

Top 23%
former-student earnings, US
+23%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

C
College Value Score
57/100
Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings B+
$53,623
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt F
$23,500
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment C+
66.7%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$53,623

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus vs peers

Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $48K $87K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $21K $38K Avg Net Price ($) University of Portland: $83K earn · $28K net · 80% grad University of Port… George Fox University: $60K earn · $32K net · 70% grad George Fox Univers… Lewis & Clark College: $62K earn · $36K net · 73% grad Lewis & Clark Coll… Linfield University: $79K earn · $27K net · 68% grad Linfield University Willamette University: $57K earn · $25K net · 72% grad Willamette Univers… Pacific University: $61K earn · $35K net · 66% grad Pacific University Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$53,623 Top 23% higher than 77% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). Below this entry. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). This entry sits in this band. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $53,623 #1199 of 5103 77th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$53,623
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus ranks in Oregon

State rank among 59 reporting Oregon colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $53,623 #18 of 59 69th

Highest former-student earnings in Oregon

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Oregon Health & Science University$101,028-
2University of Portland$82,804$28,210
3Linfield University$78,638$26,536
4Oregon Institute of Technology$72,273$15,706
5Oregon State University$64,010$19,604
6Oregon State University-Cascades Campus$64,010$18,048
7Reed College$62,927$33,013
8Lewis & Clark College$62,205$36,013
9University of Oregon$61,324$22,182
10Pacific University$60,583$35,273
11George Fox University$59,761$31,679
12Portland State University$57,906$9,552
18Bushnell University - Roseburg CampusThis school$53,623-

Outcomes

$43,484
Median Earnings (6yr)
64.6%
Earning Over $25K
66.7%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $43,484
Median earnings 10 years after entry $53,623
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 64.6%
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 66.7%
Median federal student debt At completion $23,500
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $249/mo

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus?
Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus is a private nonprofit institution in Roseburg, Oregon.
How much do Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $53,623 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $43,484.
Is Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus is $23,500, while former students earn a median of $53,623 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 44% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 66.7% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $249.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.