Private Nonprofit · Nashville, Tennessee

Casa Loma College - Nashville

Casa Loma College - Nashville is a private nonprofit institution in Nashville, Tennessee. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

$49,854
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Casa Loma College - Nashville posts above-median former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

Top 29%
former-student earnings, US
-1%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Casa Loma College - Nashville profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

D
College Value Score
41/100
Casa Loma College - Nashville

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings B-
$49,854
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt F
$26,791
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment F
42.1%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Casa Loma College - Nashville vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$49,854

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Casa Loma College - Nashville vs peers

Casa Loma College - Nashville positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Casa Loma College - Nashville positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $37K $96K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $13K $35K Avg Net Price ($) Vanderbilt University: $92K earn · $16K net · 93% grad Vanderbilt Univers… Belmont University: $56K earn · $33K net · 71% grad Belmont University Lipscomb University: $56K earn · $25K net · 70% grad Lipscomb University Southern Adventist University: $54K earn · $24K net · 50% grad Southern Adventist… Lee University: $43K earn · $19K net · 62% grad Lee University Cumberland University: $58K earn · $19K net · 46% grad Cumberland Univers… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Casa Loma College - Nashville ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Casa Loma College - Nashville: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$49,854 Top 29% higher than 71% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). Below this entry. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). This entry sits in this band. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Casa Loma College - Nashville National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $49,854 #1481 of 5103 71st

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$49,854
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Casa Loma College - Nashville ranks in Tennessee

State rank among 120 reporting Tennessee colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Casa Loma College - Nashville State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $49,854 #22 of 120 82nd

Highest former-student earnings in Tennessee

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Vanderbilt University$91,565$15,846
2Baptist Health Sciences University$72,529$11,212
3Rhodes College$66,651$28,585
4The University of Tennessee Health Science Center$66,318-
5Jersey College - Cleveland$66,087-
6Jersey College - Knoxville$66,087-
7The University of the South$64,911$27,872
8Meridian Institute of Surgical Assisting$62,978-
9Galen Health Institutes-Nashville Campus$61,480$27,267
10The University of Tennessee-Knoxville$60,249$18,976
11King University$59,831$22,347
12Cumberland University$57,687$18,759
22Casa Loma College - NashvilleThis school$49,854-

Outcomes

$50,197
Median Earnings (6yr)
74.9%
Earning Over $25K
42.1%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $50,197
Median earnings 10 years after entry $49,854
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 74.9%
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 42.1%
Median federal student debt At completion $26,791
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $284/mo

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Casa Loma College - Nashville?
Casa Loma College - Nashville is a private nonprofit institution in Nashville, Tennessee.
How much do Casa Loma College - Nashville former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Casa Loma College - Nashville who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $49,854 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $50,197.
Is Casa Loma College - Nashville worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Casa Loma College - Nashville is $26,791, while former students earn a median of $49,854 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 54% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 42.1% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $284.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Casa Loma College - Nashville

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.