Public · Fajardo, Puerto Rico

Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI

Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI is a public institution in Fajardo, Puerto Rico. as a public institution, published Scorecard outcomes are the federal Title-IV cohort view of former students — not every graduate and not a guarantee for any one enrollee.

$26,293
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI posts modest former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

14th pct.
former-student earnings, US
+15%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
Suburb: Small
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

F
College Value Score
14/100
Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings F
$26,293
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt N/A
N/A
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment N/A
N/A
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$26,293

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI vs peers

Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 8 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $17K $28K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $769 $16K Avg Net Price ($) Escuela De Troqueleria Y Herramentaje: $26K earn · $1K net · 61% grad Escuela De Troquel… Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de San Juan: $26K earn · $1K net · 64% grad Instituto Tecnolog… Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de Guayama: $26K earn · $4K net · 68% grad Instituto Tecnolog… Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music: $19K earn · $7K net · 62% grad Puerto Rico Conser… Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico-Recinto de Manati: $26K earn · $3K net · 53% grad Instituto Tecnolog… Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Fajardo: $23K earn · $9K net · 35% grad Inter American Uni… CEM College-Humacao: $21K earn · $15K net · 41% grad EDP University of Puerto Rico-Humacao: $23K earn · $12K net Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$26,293 14th percentile higher than 14% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). This entry sits in this band. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Above this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $26,293 #4407 of 5103 14th
Undergraduate enrollment 79 #4565 of 5462 16th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

79
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$26,293
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI ranks in Puerto Rico

State rank among 124 reporting Puerto Rico colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $26,293 #29 of 124 77th
Undergraduate enrollment 79 #102 of 113 10th

Highest former-student earnings in Puerto Rico

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez$48,992$17,936
2Universidad Politecnica de Puerto Rico$47,540$17,540
3University of Puerto Rico-Medical Sciences$45,953-
4Albizu University-San Juan$41,544$9,732
5University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras$35,723$9,175
6University of Puerto Rico$34,409$8,484
7Universidad del Sagrado Corazon$31,754$12,924
8Universidad Central Del Caribe$31,468$8,524
9University of Puerto Rico at Ponce$31,394$10,990
10University of Puerto Rico at Cayey$30,958$10,176
11Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Metro$30,821$9,788
12University of Puerto Rico-Carolina$30,626$12,945
28Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMIThis school$26,293-

Costs & Financial Aid

Tuition & Net Price

In-State Tuition $4,100
Out-of-State Tuition $4,100

Net Price by Family Income

0.0%
Pell Grant Rate
0.0%
Federal Loan Rate

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

39.3%
Female
42.2%
First Generation

Outcomes

$22,824
Median Earnings (6yr)
22.9%
Earning Over $25K

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $22,824
Median earnings 10 years after entry $26,293
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 22.9%

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Matches use Scorecard measures among reporting colleges — not state-system recommendations or geographic proximity.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI?
Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI is a public institution in Fajardo, Puerto Rico. Undergraduate enrollment is 79 students.
How much do Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $26,293 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $22,824.

Sources & methodology

Public-college profiles lean on IPEDS enrollment and Scorecard Title-IV outcomes. State appropriations are outside this page; the figures below are the federal cohort measures only.

Every number is read live from the Mar–Jul 2026 Scorecard/IPEDS retrievals. Public institutions often enroll large Title-IV cohorts, so medians can be stable — still cohort averages, never a personal forecast. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Commonwealth of Puerto Rico Department of Education-PRAMI

Public-college Scorecard figures are historical Title-IV cohort averages — confirm current tuition, aid, and admissions rules with the institution before deciding.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Public-institution profiles compile Scorecard Title-IV earnings, IPEDS enrollment/admissions, and Treasury linkage fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.