Private Nonprofit · Sacramento, California

Epic Bible College & Graduate School

Epic Bible College & Graduate School is a private nonprofit institution in Sacramento, California. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

$37,822
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Epic Bible College & Graduate School posts modest former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

40th pct.
former-student earnings, US
+12%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
Suburb: Large
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Epic Bible College & Graduate School profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

D
College Value Score
44/100
Epic Bible College & Graduate School

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings D
$37,822
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt N/A
N/A
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment C-
60.0%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Epic Bible College & Graduate School vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$37,822

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Epic Bible College & Graduate School vs peers

Epic Bible College & Graduate School positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 4 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Epic Bible College & Graduate School positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $26K $48K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $7K $43K Avg Net Price ($) American River College: $40K earn · $8K net · 35% grad American River Col… MTI College: $45K earn · $22K net · 75% grad MTI College Carrington College-Sacramento: $40K earn · $41K net · 51% grad Carrington College… Paul Mitchell the School-Sacramento: $30K earn · $17K net · 82% grad Paul Mitchell the … Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Epic Bible College & Graduate School ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Epic Bible College & Graduate School: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$37,822 40th percentile higher than 40% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). This entry sits in this band. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Above this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Epic Bible College & Graduate School National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $37,822 #3072 of 5103 40th
Undergraduate enrollment 66 #4717 of 5462 14th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

66
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$37,822
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Epic Bible College & Graduate School ranks in California

State rank among 493 reporting California colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Epic Bible College & Graduate School State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $37,822 #341 of 493 31st
Undergraduate enrollment 66 #489 of 553 12th

Highest former-student earnings in California

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Samuel Merritt University$143,238-
2Harvey Mudd College$138,687$35,924
3California Institute of Technology$128,566$16,075
4Stanford University$124,080$13,807
5Los Angeles County College of Nursing and Allied Health$115,318-
6Gnomon$114,785$51,949
7Santa Clara University$109,183$50,062
8Jesuit School of Theology of Santa Clara University$109,183-
9Touro University California$104,805-
10Claremont McKenna College$104,736$28,849
11West Coast University-Anaheim-Orange County$102,672$32,879
12West Coast University-Ontario$102,672$49,590
341Epic Bible College & Graduate SchoolThis school$37,822-

Costs & Financial Aid

Tuition & Net Price

In-State Tuition $15,072
Out-of-State Tuition $15,072

Net Price by Family Income

48.4%
Pell Grant Rate
53.1%
Federal Loan Rate

Epic Bible College & Graduate School costs less today than it did in 2013

Average net price fell from $20,459 to $7,439 (-63.6%) between 2013 and 2019, before any inflation adjustment, which makes the real-terms fall larger still.

Average net price, 2013–2019

7 reported years. Nominal dollars, not adjusted for inflation.

2013: $20,4592014: $21,5812015: $22,0452016: $19,6932017: $7,6012018: $2,6152019: $7,439
2013 · $20,4592019 · $7,439

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, per-year fields (2013–2019). Net price is the average cost after grant and scholarship aid for federally-aided undergraduates.

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

50.4%
Female
46.8%
First Generation

Outcomes

$33,779
Median Earnings (6yr)
53.1%
Earning Over $25K
60.0%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $33,779
Median earnings 10 years after entry $37,822
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 53.1%
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 60.0%

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Independent Scorecard matches among reporting colleges — not recommendations from the institution or a counselor.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Epic Bible College & Graduate School?
Epic Bible College & Graduate School is a private nonprofit institution in Sacramento, California. Undergraduate enrollment is 66 students.
How much do Epic Bible College & Graduate School former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Epic Bible College & Graduate School who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $37,822 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $33,779.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Epic Bible College & Graduate School

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.