Private Nonprofit · Lakeland, Florida

Keiser University-Lakeland

Keiser University-Lakeland is a private nonprofit institution in Lakeland, Florida. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

$39,696
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Keiser University-Lakeland posts modest former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

46th pct.
former-student earnings, US
+6%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Keiser University-Lakeland profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

F
College Value Score
30/100
Keiser University-Lakeland

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings D
$39,696
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt F
$26,125
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment F
38.1%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Keiser University-Lakeland vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$39,696

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Keiser University-Lakeland vs peers

Keiser University-Lakeland positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Keiser University-Lakeland positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $25K $88K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $16K $43K Avg Net Price ($) Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale: $40K earn · $30K net · 58% grad Keiser University-… University of Miami: $75K earn · $37K net · 84% grad University of Miami The University of Tampa: $59K earn · $36K net · 63% grad The University of … Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Worldwide: $84K earn · $19K net · 21% grad Embry-Riddle Aeron… Ultimate Medical Academy: $29K earn · $20K net · 55% grad Ultimate Medical A… Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach: $84K earn · $41K net · 67% grad Embry-Riddle Aeron… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Keiser University-Lakeland ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Keiser University-Lakeland: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$39,696 46th percentile higher than 46% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). This entry sits in this band. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Above this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Keiser University-Lakeland National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $39,696 #2736 of 5103 46th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$39,696
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Keiser University-Lakeland ranks in Florida

State rank among 293 reporting Florida colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Keiser University-Lakeland State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $39,696 #125 of 293 57th

Highest former-student earnings in Florida

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Miami Ad School$106,192$64,951
2West Coast University-Miami$102,672$32,539
3Chamberlain University-Florida$92,405$31,269
4Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Worldwide$84,131$18,725
5Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach$84,131$41,272
6Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science - Florida$79,652-
7University of Miami$75,328$37,244
8AdventHealth University$72,282$30,135
9HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing$72,275$9,109
10University of Florida$71,588$6,541
11University of Florida-Online$71,588$4,815
12Jacksonville University$68,010$25,180
113Keiser University-LakelandThis school$39,696-

Costs & Financial Aid

Tuition & Net Price

In-State Tuition $25,056
Out-of-State Tuition $25,056

Net Price by Family Income

$26,125
Median Debt
$277/mo
Monthly Payment

Outcomes

$37,447
Median Earnings (6yr)
55.1%
Earning Over $25K
38.1%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $37,447
Median earnings 10 years after entry $39,696
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 55.1%
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 38.1%
Median federal student debt At completion $26,125
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $277/mo

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Keiser University-Lakeland?
Keiser University-Lakeland is a private nonprofit institution in Lakeland, Florida.
How much do Keiser University-Lakeland former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Keiser University-Lakeland who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $39,696 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $37,447.
Is Keiser University-Lakeland worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Keiser University-Lakeland is $26,125, while former students earn a median of $39,696 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 66% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 38.1% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $277.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Keiser University-Lakeland

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.