Private Nonprofit · Spokane, Washington

Moody Bible Institute - Spokane

Moody Bible Institute - Spokane is a private nonprofit institution in Spokane, Washington. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

$45,399
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Moody Bible Institute - Spokane posts above-median former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

Top 38%
former-student earnings, US
+13%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Moody Bible Institute - Spokane profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

C-
College Value Score
51/100
Moody Bible Institute - Spokane

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings C
$45,399
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt F
$18,149
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment N/A
N/A
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Moody Bible Institute - Spokane vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$45,399

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Moody Bible Institute - Spokane vs peers

Moody Bible Institute - Spokane positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Moody Bible Institute - Spokane positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $50K $83K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $17K $40K Avg Net Price ($) Gonzaga University: $79K earn · $35K net · 87% grad Gonzaga University Seattle University: $75K earn · $35K net · 74% grad Seattle University Pacific Lutheran University: $67K earn · $20K net · 70% grad Pacific Lutheran U… Whitworth University: $59K earn · $27K net · 70% grad Whitworth University Seattle Pacific University: $65K earn · $24K net · 62% grad Seattle Pacific Un… University of Puget Sound: $70K earn · $38K net · 68% grad University of Puge… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Moody Bible Institute - Spokane ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Moody Bible Institute - Spokane: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$45,399 Top 38% higher than 62% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). Below this entry. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). This entry sits in this band. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Moody Bible Institute - Spokane National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $45,399 #1950 of 5103 62nd

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$45,399
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Moody Bible Institute - Spokane ranks in Washington

State rank among 87 reporting Washington colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Moody Bible Institute - Spokane State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $45,399 #50 of 87 43rd

Highest former-student earnings in Washington

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1DigiPen Institute of Technology$79,878$44,446
2Gonzaga University$78,892$35,119
3University of Washington-Seattle Campus$78,466$14,091
4University of Washington-Bothell Campus$78,466$12,319
5University of Washington-Tacoma Campus$78,466$10,163
6Seattle University$75,272$34,662
7University of Puget Sound$69,594$38,394
8City University of Seattle$69,460-
9Washington State University$68,905$14,971
10Washington State University-Vancouver$68,905-
11Washington State University-Spokane$68,905-
12Washington State University-Tri Cities$68,905-
50Moody Bible Institute - SpokaneThis school$45,399-

Costs & Financial Aid

Tuition & Net Price

In-State Tuition $14,784
Out-of-State Tuition $14,784

Net Price by Family Income

$18,149
Median Debt
$192/mo
Monthly Payment

Outcomes

$40,210
Median Earnings (6yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $40,210
Median earnings 10 years after entry $45,399
Median federal student debt At completion $18,149
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $192/mo

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Moody Bible Institute - Spokane?
Moody Bible Institute - Spokane is a private nonprofit institution in Spokane, Washington.
How much do Moody Bible Institute - Spokane former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Moody Bible Institute - Spokane who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $45,399 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $40,210.
Is Moody Bible Institute - Spokane worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Moody Bible Institute - Spokane is $18,149, while former students earn a median of $45,399 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 40% of those annual earnings. Estimated monthly loan payment is $192.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Moody Bible Institute - Spokane

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.