Public · Fairview, Oklahoma

Northwest Technology Center-Fairview

Northwest Technology Center-Fairview is a public institution in Fairview, Oklahoma. as a public institution, published Scorecard outcomes are the federal Title-IV cohort view of former students — not every graduate and not a guarantee for any one enrollee.

$32,501
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Northwest Technology Center-Fairview posts modest former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

26th pct.
former-student earnings, US
-8%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Northwest Technology Center-Fairview profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

F
College Value Score
26/100
Northwest Technology Center-Fairview

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings F
$32,501
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt N/A
N/A
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment N/A
N/A
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Northwest Technology Center-Fairview vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$32,501

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Northwest Technology Center-Fairview vs peers

Northwest Technology Center-Fairview positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Northwest Technology Center-Fairview positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $32K $66K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $4K $19K Avg Net Price ($) University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus: $63K earn · $15K net · 75% grad University of Okla… Oklahoma State University-Main Campus: $57K earn · $17K net · 67% grad Oklahoma State Uni… Tulsa Community College: $40K earn · $6K net · 28% grad Tulsa Community Co… University of Central Oklahoma: $48K earn · $18K net · 37% grad University of Cent… Oklahoma City Community College: $38K earn · $5K net · 24% grad Oklahoma City Comm… Rose State College: $38K earn · $12K net · 20% grad Rose State College Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Northwest Technology Center-Fairview ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Northwest Technology Center-Fairview: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$32,501 26th percentile higher than 26% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). This entry sits in this band. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Above this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Northwest Technology Center-Fairview National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $32,501 #3787 of 5103 26th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$32,501
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Northwest Technology Center-Fairview ranks in Oklahoma

State rank among 90 reporting Oklahoma colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Northwest Technology Center-Fairview State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $32,501 #66 of 90 27th

Highest former-student earnings in Oklahoma

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus$63,126$15,300
2University of Oklahoma-Health Sciences Center$63,126-
3University of Tulsa$61,408$15,000
4Oklahoma Wesleyan University$59,841$28,358
5Oklahoma State University-Main Campus$57,413$17,447
6Southern Nazarene University$54,951$22,084
7Oklahoma City University$54,655$22,857
8Green Country Technology Center$51,375$1,062
9Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology$49,944$29,776
10Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center$49,311$6,904
11Oklahoma Christian University$49,203$21,872
12Southwest Technology Center$48,966$14,313
66Northwest Technology Center-FairviewThis school$32,501-

Outcomes

$35,157
Median Earnings (6yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $35,157
Median earnings 10 years after entry $32,501

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Northwest Technology Center-Fairview?
Northwest Technology Center-Fairview is a public institution in Fairview, Oklahoma.
How much do Northwest Technology Center-Fairview former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Northwest Technology Center-Fairview who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $32,501 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $35,157.

Sources & methodology

Public-college profiles lean on IPEDS enrollment and Scorecard Title-IV outcomes. State appropriations are outside this page; the figures below are the federal cohort measures only.

Every number is read live from the Mar–Jul 2026 Scorecard/IPEDS retrievals. Public institutions often enroll large Title-IV cohorts, so medians can be stable — still cohort averages, never a personal forecast. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Northwest Technology Center-Fairview

Public-college Scorecard figures are historical Title-IV cohort averages — confirm current tuition, aid, and admissions rules with the institution before deciding.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Public-institution profiles compile Scorecard Title-IV earnings, IPEDS enrollment/admissions, and Treasury linkage fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.