Public · Tulsa, Oklahoma

Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences is a public institution in Tulsa, Oklahoma. as a public institution, published Scorecard outcomes are the federal Title-IV cohort view of former students — not every graduate and not a guarantee for any one enrollee.

City: Large Carnegie: Special Focus (4yr)
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class ("Special Focus Four-Year: Medical Schools & Centers"), and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences vs peers

Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 8 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Oklahoma State University Center for Health … Carnegie Classification: Special Focus (4yr) Special Fo… COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $32K $66K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $4K $37K Avg Net Price ($) University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus: $63K earn · $15K net · 75% grad University of Okla… Oklahoma State University-Main Campus: $57K earn · $17K net · 67% grad Oklahoma State Uni… Tulsa Community College: $40K earn · $6K net · 28% grad Tulsa Community Co… University of Central Oklahoma: $48K earn · $18K net · 37% grad University of Cent… Oklahoma City Community College: $38K earn · $5K net · 24% grad Oklahoma City Comm… Rose State College: $38K earn · $12K net · 20% grad Rose State College Tulsa Welding School-Tulsa: $41K earn · $35K net · 68% grad University of Tulsa: $61K earn · $15K net · 73% grad Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences ranks in Oklahoma

State rank among 90 reporting Oklahoma colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences State rank Percentile

Highest former-student earnings in Oklahoma

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus$63,126$15,300
2University of Oklahoma-Health Sciences Center$63,126-
3University of Tulsa$61,408$15,000
4Oklahoma Wesleyan University$59,841$28,358
5Oklahoma State University-Main Campus$57,413$17,447
6Southern Nazarene University$54,951$22,084
7Oklahoma City University$54,655$22,857
8Green Country Technology Center$51,375$1,062
9Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology$49,944$29,776
10Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center$49,311$6,904
11Oklahoma Christian University$49,203$21,872
12Southwest Technology Center$48,966$14,313

Programs & Earnings

Program Credential Completers Median Earnings Median Debt
Medicine First Professional 101 $152,745 $193,977

Sources & methodology

Public-college profiles lean on IPEDS enrollment and Scorecard Title-IV outcomes. State appropriations are outside this page; the figures below are the federal cohort measures only.

Every number is read live from the Mar–Jul 2026 Scorecard/IPEDS retrievals. Public institutions often enroll large Title-IV cohorts, so medians can be stable — still cohort averages, never a personal forecast. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

Public-college Scorecard figures are historical Title-IV cohort averages — confirm current tuition, aid, and admissions rules with the institution before deciding.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Public-institution profiles compile Scorecard Title-IV earnings, IPEDS enrollment/admissions, and Treasury linkage fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.