Private Nonprofit · Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Relay Graduate School of Education - Baton Rouge

Relay Graduate School of Education - Baton Rouge is a private nonprofit institution in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Relay Graduate School of Education - Baton Rouge profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Relay Graduate School of Education - Baton Rouge vs peers

Relay Graduate School of Education - Baton Rouge positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 5 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Relay Graduate School of Education - Baton Rouge positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $33K $66K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $15K $42K Avg Net Price ($) Tulane University of Louisiana: $63K earn · $40K net · 88% grad Tulane University … Loyola University New Orleans: $53K earn · $24K net · 63% grad Loyola University … Xavier University of Louisiana: $52K earn · $17K net · 49% grad Xavier University … Dillard University: $39K earn · $22K net · 44% grad Dillard University Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University: $59K earn · $19K net · 49% grad Franciscan Mission… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Relay Graduate School of Education - Baton Rouge ranks in Louisiana

State rank among 94 reporting Louisiana colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Relay Graduate School of Education - Baton Rouge State rank Percentile

Highest former-student earnings in Louisiana

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Relay Graduate School of Education - Baton Rouge

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.