Public · Texarkana, Arkansas

University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana

University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana is a public institution in Texarkana, Arkansas. as a public institution, published Scorecard outcomes are the federal Title-IV cohort view of former students — not every graduate and not a guarantee for any one enrollee.

$34,162
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana posts modest former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

30th pct.
former-student earnings, US
+14%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

F
College Value Score
27/100
University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings F
$34,162
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt N/A
N/A
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment F
39.3%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$34,162

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana vs peers

University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $36K $61K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $6K $19K Avg Net Price ($) University of Arkansas: $58K earn · $18K net · 70% grad University of Arka… Arkansas State University: $43K earn · $12K net · 55% grad Arkansas State Uni… University of Central Arkansas: $46K earn · $17K net · 53% grad University of Cent… Arkansas Tech University: $42K earn · $13K net · 49% grad Arkansas Tech Univ… NorthWest Arkansas Community College: $44K earn · $7K net · 29% grad NorthWest Arkansas… University of Arkansas at Little Rock: $45K earn · $17K net · 42% grad University of Arka… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$34,162 30th percentile higher than 30% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). This entry sits in this band. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Above this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $34,162 #3588 of 5103 30th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$34,162
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana ranks in Arkansas

State rank among 72 reporting Arkansas colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $34,162 #41 of 72 43rd

Highest former-student earnings in Arkansas

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Jefferson Regional School of Nursing$73,975-
2University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences$73,827-
3University of Arkansas Grantham$63,496$8,370
4Baptist Health College Little Rock$62,244$25,454
5Hendrix College$60,376$24,149
6University of Arkansas$58,191$18,209
7John Brown University$53,907$20,397
8Harding University$52,876$22,130
9Ouachita Baptist University$51,673$22,409
10Central Baptist College$46,789$12,287
11University of Central Arkansas$45,938$16,511
12University of Arkansas at Little Rock$45,265$17,248
41University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - TexarkanaThis school$34,162-

Costs & Financial Aid

Tuition & Net Price

In-State Tuition $3,885
Out-of-State Tuition $5,565

Net Price by Family Income

Outcomes

$30,007
Median Earnings (6yr)
34.6%
Earning Over $25K
39.3%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $30,007
Median earnings 10 years after entry $34,162
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 34.6%
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 39.3%

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana?
University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana is a public institution in Texarkana, Arkansas.
How much do University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana former students earn?
Federally aided former students at University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $34,162 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $30,007.

Sources & methodology

Public-college profiles lean on IPEDS enrollment and Scorecard Title-IV outcomes. State appropriations are outside this page; the figures below are the federal cohort measures only.

Every number is read live from the Mar–Jul 2026 Scorecard/IPEDS retrievals. Public institutions often enroll large Title-IV cohorts, so medians can be stable — still cohort averages, never a personal forecast. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from University of Arkansas Community College at Hope - Texarkana

Public-college Scorecard figures are historical Title-IV cohort averages — confirm current tuition, aid, and admissions rules with the institution before deciding.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Public-institution profiles compile Scorecard Title-IV earnings, IPEDS enrollment/admissions, and Treasury linkage fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.