10-yr median earnings
Not reported
Federal aid recipients only
Private Nonprofit · Lebanon, New Hampshire
Upper Valley Educators Institute is a private nonprofit institution in Lebanon, New Hampshire. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.
Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.
Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.
Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.
Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.
10-yr median earnings
Not reported
Federal aid recipients only
Avg net price
Not reported
After grants and scholarships
150%-time completion
Not reported
Full-time, first-time cohort
Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.
State rank among 24 reporting New Hampshire colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.
| Metric | Upper Valley Educators Institute | State rank | Percentile |
|---|
| # | School | 10-yr earnings | Net price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Dartmouth College | $97,434 | $29,519 |
| 2 | Saint Anselm College | $73,371 | $34,779 |
| 3 | University of New Hampshire-Main Campus | $66,479 | $23,805 |
| 4 | University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online | $66,479 | $10,864 |
| 5 | University of New Hampshire at Manchester | $66,479 | $9,992 |
| 6 | University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law | $66,479 | - |
| 7 | Plymouth State University | $57,304 | $19,216 |
| 8 | Keene State College | $54,368 | $17,887 |
| 9 | Thomas More College of Liberal Arts | $53,565 | $18,489 |
| 10 | Franklin Pierce University | $53,353 | $27,154 |
| 11 | Rivier University | $52,248 | $28,082 |
| 12 | Antioch University-New England | $51,541 | - |
| Program | Credential | Completers | Median Earnings | Median Debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | Certificate | - | $44,774 | - |
Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.
Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.
Where to go next from Upper Valley Educators Institute
Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.
Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.