Private For-Profit · Bellingham, Washington

Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness

Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness is a private for-profit institution in Bellingham, Washington. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.

$20,354
Avg net price / yr
City: Small
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

F
College Value Score
38/100
Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings N/A
N/A
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price F
$20,354
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt N/A
N/A
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment N/A
N/A
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

$20,354

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness vs peers

Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 7 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $17K $66K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $3K $23K Avg Net Price ($) Victoria's Academy of Cosmetology: $25K earn · $22K net · 92% grad Victoria's Academy… Stylemaster College of Hair Design: $21K earn · $7K net · 43% grad Stylemaster Colleg… Whatcom Community College: $44K earn · $12K net · 36% grad Whatcom Community … Bellingham Technical College: $50K earn · $6K net · 44% grad Bellingham Technic… Western Washington University: $63K earn · $21K net · 65% grad Western Washington… Northwest Indian College: $35K earn · $3K net · 22% grad Northwest Indian C… Skagit Valley College: $44K earn · $6K net · 35% grad Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

35
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness ranks in Washington

State rank among 87 reporting Washington colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness State rank Percentile
Average net price $20,354 #55 of 83 34th (lower is better)
Undergraduate enrollment 35 #87 of 88 1st

Highest former-student earnings in Washington

Costs & Financial Aid

Net price by family income at Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness

Average annual net price after grants; Title IV recipient cohort by income bracket

net price / yr

What this shows Need-based aid pulls net price down at lower brackets at Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness - compare the bar for your income band, not the overall average alone.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard As of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Tuition & Net Price

Average Net Price $20,354
54.3%
Pell Grant Rate
54.3%
Federal Loan Rate

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Scorecard-derived matches among reporting colleges — not school marketing or paid placement lists.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness cost?
The average net price at Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness is $20,354..

Sources & methodology

Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.

Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness

For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.