Private For-Profit · Las Vegas, Nevada

Advanced Training Institute

Advanced Training Institute is a private for-profit institution in Las Vegas, Nevada. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.

$45,893
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Advanced Training Institute posts above-median former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

Top 37%
former-student earnings, US
+5%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
City: Midsize
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Advanced Training Institute profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

C+
College Value Score
60/100
Advanced Training Institute

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings C+
$45,893
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt A
$7,600
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment F
39.8%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Advanced Training Institute vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$45,893

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Advanced Training Institute vs peers

Advanced Training Institute positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 8 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Advanced Training Institute positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $21K $97K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $14K $54K Avg Net Price ($) Chamberlain University-Nevada: $92K earn · $27K net Chamberlain Univer… Carrington College-Reno: $44K earn · $52K net · 46% grad Carrington College… Las Vegas College: $31K earn · $30K net · 57% grad Las Vegas College Pima Medical Institute-Las Vegas: $39K earn · $23K net · 53% grad Pima Medical Insti… Nevada Career Institute: $41K earn · $42K net · 52% grad Nevada Career Inst… Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Las Vegas: $48K earn · $26K net · 83% grad Aviation Institute… Avalon Institute-Las Vegas: $31K earn · $17K net · 84% grad Academy of Hair Design-Las Vegas: $24K earn · $19K net · 84% grad Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Advanced Training Institute ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Advanced Training Institute: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$45,893 Top 37% higher than 63% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). Below this entry. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). This entry sits in this band. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Advanced Training Institute National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $45,893 #1895 of 5103 63rd
Undergraduate enrollment 605 #2675 of 5462 51st

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

605
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$45,893
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Advanced Training Institute ranks in Nevada

State rank among 33 reporting Nevada colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Advanced Training Institute State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $45,893 #11 of 33 67th
Undergraduate enrollment 605 #13 of 35 63rd

Highest former-student earnings in Nevada

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Roseman University of Health Sciences$120,163-
2Touro University Nevada$104,805-
3Chamberlain University-Nevada$92,405$27,073
4Unitek College - Reno$79,550-
5Galen Health Institutes-Las Vegas$61,480$24,190
6University of Nevada-Reno$60,614$15,927
7University of Nevada-Las Vegas$55,037$10,359
8Nevada State University$53,166$14,068
9Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Las Vegas$48,191$26,178
10DeVry University-Nevada$45,987-
11Advanced Training InstituteThis school$45,893-
12Truckee Meadows Community College$44,573$8,312

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

6.0%
Female
53.5%
First Generation

Outcomes

$43,739
Median Earnings (6yr)
39.8%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $43,739
Median earnings 10 years after entry $45,893
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 39.8%
Median federal student debt At completion $7,600
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $81/mo

Programs & Earnings

Top programs at Advanced Training Institute by completer earnings

Median earnings of program completers, College Scorecard field-of-study file

median earnings

What this shows The highest-earning programs at a school are not necessarily its most popular ones - a small specialized program can post strong median earnings without reflecting the outcome most students here actually see.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard As of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Scorecard-derived matches among reporting colleges — not school marketing or paid placement lists.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Advanced Training Institute?
Advanced Training Institute is a private for-profit institution in Las Vegas, Nevada. Undergraduate enrollment is 605 students.
How much do Advanced Training Institute former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Advanced Training Institute who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $45,893 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $43,739.
Is Advanced Training Institute worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Advanced Training Institute is $7,600, while former students earn a median of $45,893 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 17% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 39.8% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $81.

Sources & methodology

Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.

Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Advanced Training Institute

For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.