10-yr median earnings
$120,163
Federal aid recipients only
Private Nonprofit · Henderson, Nevada
Roseman University of Health Sciences is a private nonprofit institution in Henderson, Nevada. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.
The verdict
Roseman University of Health Sciences posts top-1% former-student earnings.
According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.
Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.
Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class ("Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools"), and locale, not an editorial shortlist.
Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.
Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.
A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.
Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.
10-yr median earnings
$120,163
Federal aid recipients only
Avg net price
Not reported
After grants and scholarships
150%-time completion
Not reported
Full-time, first-time cohort
Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.
Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.
Roseman University of Health Sciences: former-student earnings vs. every US college
10-year median earnings, College Scorecard
$120,163 Top 1% higher than all other reporting US colleges
Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.
Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals
| Metric | Roseman University of Health Sciences | National rank | Percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10-yr median earnings | $120,163 | #13 of 5103 | 100th |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 536 | #2798 of 5462 | 49th |
National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.
State rank among 33 reporting Nevada colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.
| Metric | Roseman University of Health Sciences | State rank | Percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10-yr median earnings | $120,163 | #1 of 33 | 97th |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 536 | #16 of 35 | 54th |
| # | School | 10-yr earnings | Net price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Roseman University of Health SciencesThis school | $120,163 | - |
| 2 | Touro University Nevada | $104,805 | - |
| 3 | Chamberlain University-Nevada | $92,405 | $27,073 |
| 4 | Unitek College - Reno | $79,550 | - |
| 5 | Galen Health Institutes-Las Vegas | $61,480 | $24,190 |
| 6 | University of Nevada-Reno | $60,614 | $15,927 |
| 7 | University of Nevada-Las Vegas | $55,037 | $10,359 |
| 8 | Nevada State University | $53,166 | $14,068 |
| 9 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Las Vegas | $48,191 | $26,178 |
| 10 | DeVry University-Nevada | $45,987 | - |
| 11 | Advanced Training Institute | $45,893 | - |
| 12 | Truckee Meadows Community College | $44,573 | $8,312 |
| Measure | Cohort / horizon | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Median earnings | 6 years after entry | $96,993 |
| Median earnings | 10 years after entry | $120,163 |
| Share earning over $25,000 | Working, not enrolled | 87.0% |
| Loan repayment rate | Completers, 3 years after leaving | 79.7% |
| Median federal student debt | At completion | $25,000 |
| Estimated monthly payment | Standard 10-year plan | $265/mo |
| Credential | Programs | Award count | Avg earnings | Top earnings | Avg debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doctoral | 3 | 0 | $139,291 | $141,336 | $339,431 |
| Graduate Certificate | 1 | 10 | $268,580 | $268,580 | - |
| Master's | 1 | 40 | $143,873 | $143,873 | - |
| Bachelor's | 1 | 291 | $101,932 | $101,932 | $25,000 |
Median earnings of program completers, College Scorecard field-of-study file
Advanced/Graduate Dentistry and Oral Sciences
$268,580 median earnings
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$143,873 median earnings
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration
$141,336 median earnings
Dentistry
$137,246 median earnings
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$101,932 median earnings
What this shows The highest-earning programs at a school are not necessarily its most popular ones - a small specialized program can post strong median earnings without reflecting the outcome most students here actually see.
| Program | Credential | Completers | Median Earnings | Median Debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advanced/Graduate Dentistry and Oral Sciences | Graduate Certificate | 10 | $268,580 | - |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's | 40 | $143,873 | - |
| Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration | Doctoral | - | $141,336 | $233,933 |
| Dentistry | Doctoral | - | $137,246 | $444,929 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's | 291 | $101,932 | $25,000 |
| Advanced/Graduate Dentistry and Oral Sciences | Doctoral | - | - | - |
Independent Scorecard matches among reporting colleges — not recommendations from the institution or a counselor.
Other Private Nonprofit institutions closest in reported enrollment, preferring the same Carnegie classification.
Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.
Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.
Where to go next from Roseman University of Health Sciences
Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.
Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.