10-yr median earnings
$45,987
Federal aid recipients only
Private For-Profit · Henderson, Nevada
DeVry University-Nevada is a private for-profit institution in Henderson, Nevada. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.
The verdict
DeVry University-Nevada posts above-median former-student earnings.
According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.
Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.
Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class ("Special Focus Four-Year: Business & Management Schools"), and locale, not an editorial shortlist.
Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.
Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.
A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.
Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.
10-yr median earnings
$45,987
Federal aid recipients only
Avg net price
Not reported
After grants and scholarships
150%-time completion
Not reported
Full-time, first-time cohort
Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.
Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.
DeVry University-Nevada: former-student earnings vs. every US college
10-year median earnings, College Scorecard
$45,987 Top 37% higher than 63% of 5,103 US colleges
Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.
Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals
| Metric | DeVry University-Nevada | National rank | Percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10-yr median earnings | $45,987 | #1885 of 5103 | 63rd |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 1 | #5451 of 5462 | 0th |
National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.
State rank among 33 reporting Nevada colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.
| Metric | DeVry University-Nevada | State rank | Percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10-yr median earnings | $45,987 | #10 of 33 | 70th |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 1 | #35 of 35 | 0th |
| # | School | 10-yr earnings | Net price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Roseman University of Health Sciences | $120,163 | - |
| 2 | Touro University Nevada | $104,805 | - |
| 3 | Chamberlain University-Nevada | $92,405 | $27,073 |
| 4 | Unitek College - Reno | $79,550 | - |
| 5 | Galen Health Institutes-Las Vegas | $61,480 | $24,190 |
| 6 | University of Nevada-Reno | $60,614 | $15,927 |
| 7 | University of Nevada-Las Vegas | $55,037 | $10,359 |
| 8 | Nevada State University | $53,166 | $14,068 |
| 9 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Las Vegas | $48,191 | $26,178 |
| 10 | DeVry University-NevadaThis school | $45,987 | - |
| 11 | Advanced Training Institute | $45,893 | - |
| 12 | Truckee Meadows Community College | $44,573 | $8,312 |
| In-State Tuition | $17,408 |
| Out-of-State Tuition | $17,408 |
Average net price for the reported Title IV-recipient cohort went from $19,690 in 2013 to $40,030 in 2022, a rise of $20,340 in nominal dollars. Across the 49 colleges measured over the same 2013–2022 span, the median change was +24.3%.
9 reported years (years the source did not report are left as gaps). Nominal dollars, not adjusted for inflation.
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, per-year fields (2013–2022). Net price is the average cost after grant and scholarship aid for federally-aided undergraduates.
| Measure | Cohort / horizon | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Median earnings | 6 years after entry | $42,178 |
| Median earnings | 10 years after entry | $45,987 |
| Share earning over $25,000 | Working, not enrolled | 62.1% |
| Loan repayment rate | Completers, 3 years after leaving | 55.4% |
| Median federal student debt | At completion | $24,807 |
| Estimated monthly payment | Standard 10-year plan | $263/mo |
| Credential | Programs | Award count | Avg earnings | Top earnings | Avg debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor's | 6 | 8 | $65,302 | $73,884 | $41,679 |
| Master's | 5 | 1 | $85,789 | $93,642 | $43,123 |
| Graduate Certificate | 3 | 0 | $79,919 | $88,594 | $39,819 |
| Associate's | 2 | 2 | $63,760 | $68,934 | $26,509 |
Median earnings of program completers, College Scorecard field-of-study file
Management Information Systems and Services
$93,642 median earnings
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications
$92,609 median earnings
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$88,594 median earnings
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$87,024 median earnings
Accounting and Related Services
$84,386 median earnings
Accounting and Related Services
$80,445 median earnings
Human Resources Management and Services
$75,225 median earnings
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications
$73,884 median earnings
What this shows The highest-earning programs at a school are not necessarily its most popular ones - a small specialized program can post strong median earnings without reflecting the outcome most students here actually see.
Scorecard-derived matches among reporting colleges — not school marketing or paid placement lists.
Other Private For-Profit institutions closest in reported enrollment, preferring the same Carnegie classification.
Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.
Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.
Where to go next from DeVry University-Nevada
For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.
Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.