Public · Bethel, Ohio

Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses

Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses is a public institution in Bethel, Ohio. as a public institution, published Scorecard outcomes are the federal Title-IV cohort view of former students — not every graduate and not a guarantee for any one enrollee.

88.6%
150%-time completion
Rural: Fringe
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

A+
College Value Score
94/100
Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings N/A
N/A
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate A+
88.6%
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt N/A
N/A
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment N/A
N/A
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

88.6%

Full-time, first-time cohort

150%-time completion vs portal median (57.1%) 88.6%

Less-than-four-year-institution cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses vs peers

Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 8 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $21K $58K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $7K $23K Avg Net Price ($) Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus: $42K earn · $10K net · 54% grad Ashtabula County T… Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical Education: $42K earn · $22K net · 78% grad Canton City School… Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical Schools: $44K earn · $16K net · 74% grad Eastland-Fairfield… Lorain County Joint Vocational School District: $36K earn · $12K net · 83% grad Lorain County Join… University of Cincinnati-Clermont College: $55K earn · $14K net · 24% grad University of Cinc… Northern Kentucky University: $50K earn · $8K net · 50% grad Northern Kentucky … Interactive College of Technology-Newport: $27K earn · $17K net · 36% grad Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training: $25K earn · $11K net · 19% grad Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

101
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
88.6%
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses ranks in Ohio

State rank among 243 reporting Ohio colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses State rank Percentile
150%-time completion 88.6% #11 of 235 95th
Undergraduate enrollment 101 #196 of 257 24th

Highest former-student earnings in Ohio

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Chamberlain University-Ohio$92,405$31,544
2Case Western Reserve University$87,989$41,190
3Ohio Northern University$80,928$24,478
4Four County Career Center$77,338-
5University of Dayton$75,537$29,533
6Mount Carmel College of Nursing$75,103$10,420
7Mount Carmel College of Nursing - Fairfield$75,103-
8Kenyon College$71,830$38,512
9Trinity Health System School of Nursing$71,660$9,825
10Firelands Regional Medical Center School of Nursing$68,723-
11The Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences$68,303$18,378
12Denison University$67,753$40,007

Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses costs less today than it did in 2013

Average net price fell from $4,068 to $1,550 (-61.9%) between 2013 and 2021, before any inflation adjustment, which makes the real-terms fall larger still.

Average net price, 2013–2021

7 reported years (years the source did not report are left as gaps). Nominal dollars, not adjusted for inflation.

2013: $4,0682014: $3,8622015: $4,3702016: $5,7902017: $2,5182018: $8052021: $1,550
2013 · $4,0682021 · $1,550

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, per-year fields (2013–2021). Net price is the average cost after grant and scholarship aid for federally-aided undergraduates.

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

52.6%
Female

Outcomes

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Completion within 150% of normal time First-time, full-time 88.6%

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Matches use Scorecard measures among reporting colleges — not state-system recommendations or geographic proximity.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the graduation rate at Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses?
Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses has a 88.6% completion rate within 150% of normal program time at a less-than-four-year institution.

Sources & methodology

Public-college profiles lean on IPEDS enrollment and Scorecard Title-IV outcomes. State appropriations are outside this page; the figures below are the federal cohort measures only.

Every number is read live from the Mar–Jul 2026 Scorecard/IPEDS retrievals. Public institutions often enroll large Title-IV cohorts, so medians can be stable — still cohort averages, never a personal forecast. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses

Public-college Scorecard figures are historical Title-IV cohort averages — confirm current tuition, aid, and admissions rules with the institution before deciding.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Public-institution profiles compile Scorecard Title-IV earnings, IPEDS enrollment/admissions, and Treasury linkage fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.