Private For-Profit · Lakewood, Colorado

Colorado School of Healing Arts

Colorado School of Healing Arts is a private for-profit institution in Lakewood, Colorado. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.

$33,444
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Colorado School of Healing Arts posts modest former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

28th pct.
former-student earnings, US
+31%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
Suburb: Large
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Colorado School of Healing Arts profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

C-
College Value Score
53/100
Colorado School of Healing Arts

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings F
$33,444
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt A
$7,600
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment C+
65.4%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Colorado School of Healing Arts vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$33,444

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Colorado School of Healing Arts vs peers

Colorado School of Healing Arts positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 8 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Colorado School of Healing Arts positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $19K $54K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $8K $34K Avg Net Price ($) Empire Beauty School-Littleton: $24K earn · $17K net · 68% grad Empire Beauty Scho… Cheeks Beauty Academy: $25K earn · $10K net · 71% grad Cheeks Beauty Acad… Colorado Media School: $37K earn · $31K net · 70% grad Colorado Media Sch… Empire Beauty School-Aurora: $24K earn · $18K net · 41% grad Empire Beauty Scho… TIGI Hairdressing Academy Legacy: $22K earn · $26K net · 58% grad TIGI Hairdressing … Colorado Christian University: $50K earn · $30K net · 60% grad Colorado Christian… Rocky Mountain College of Art and Design: $43K earn · $32K net · 34% grad Colorado School of Trades: $52K earn · $26K net · 81% grad Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Colorado School of Healing Arts ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Colorado School of Healing Arts: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$33,444 28th percentile higher than 28% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). This entry sits in this band. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Above this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Colorado School of Healing Arts National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $33,444 #3654 of 5103 28th
Undergraduate enrollment 52 #4897 of 5462 10th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

52
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$33,444
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Colorado School of Healing Arts ranks in Colorado

State rank among 69 reporting Colorado colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Colorado School of Healing Arts State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $33,444 #56 of 69 19th
Undergraduate enrollment 52 #66 of 75 12th

Highest former-student earnings in Colorado

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Colorado School of Mines$97,335$28,690
2Denver College of Nursing$81,809-
3Colorado State University Global$76,813$16,510
4Regis University$72,105$18,397
5University of Denver$71,155$36,131
6University of Colorado Boulder$69,738$25,346
7Colorado College$65,222$33,375
8University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus$64,270$11,900
9Galen Health Institutes-Aurora$61,480-
10Colorado State University-Fort Collins$60,543$21,279
11Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology$59,093$30,065
12Colorado State University Pueblo$55,563$10,051
56Colorado School of Healing ArtsThis school$33,444-

Costs & Financial Aid

Tuition & Net Price

In-State Tuition $11,764
Out-of-State Tuition $11,764

Net Price by Family Income

46.7%
Pell Grant Rate
58.3%
Federal Loan Rate
$7,600
Median Debt
$81/mo
Monthly Payment

What students pay at Colorado School of Healing Arts rose +86.7% since 2013

Average net price for the reported Title IV-recipient cohort went from $24,061 in 2013 to $44,919 in 2022, a rise of $20,858 in nominal dollars. Across the 49 colleges measured over the same 2013–2022 span, the median change was +24.3%.

Average net price, 2013–2022

9 reported years (years the source did not report are left as gaps). Nominal dollars, not adjusted for inflation.

2013: $24,0612014: $21,7522015: $26,2102016: $28,1662017: $28,3762018: $25,3962019: $36,9612021: $39,6512022: $44,919
2013 · $24,0612022 · $44,919

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, per-year fields (2013–2022). Net price is the average cost after grant and scholarship aid for federally-aided undergraduates.

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

81.2%
Female

Outcomes

$25,606
Median Earnings (6yr)
41.1%
Earning Over $25K
65.4%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $25,606
Median earnings 10 years after entry $33,444
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 41.1%
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 65.4%
Median federal student debt At completion $7,600
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $81/mo

Programs & Earnings

Field-of-study summary by credential

Credential Programs Award count Avg earnings Top earnings Avg debt
Certificate 1 65 $32,207 $32,207 $7,450
Associate's 1 0 - - -

Program Credential Completers Median Earnings Median Debt
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Certificate 65 $32,207 $7,450
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Associate's - - -

Scorecard-derived matches among reporting colleges — not school marketing or paid placement lists.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Colorado School of Healing Arts?
Colorado School of Healing Arts is a private for-profit institution in Lakewood, Colorado. Undergraduate enrollment is 52 students.
How much do Colorado School of Healing Arts former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Colorado School of Healing Arts who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $33,444 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $25,606.
Is Colorado School of Healing Arts worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Colorado School of Healing Arts is $7,600, while former students earn a median of $33,444 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 23% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 65.4% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $81.

Sources & methodology

Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.

Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Colorado School of Healing Arts

For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.