10-yr median earnings
Not reported
Federal aid recipients only
Private Nonprofit · Denver, Colorado
National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) is a private nonprofit institution in Denver, Colorado. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.
The verdict
National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) is a selective admit.
According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.
Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.
Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.
Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.
Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.
A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.
Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.
10-yr median earnings
Not reported
Federal aid recipients only
Avg net price
$12,959
After grants and scholarships
150%-time completion
79.5%
Full-time, first-time cohort
Less-than-four-year-institution cohort
Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.
State rank among 69 reporting Colorado colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.
| Metric | National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) | State rank | Percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| Average net price | $12,959 | #20 of 69 | 71st (lower is better) |
| 150%-time completion | 79.5% | #11 of 65 | 83rd |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 194 | #56 of 75 | 25th |
| # | School | 10-yr earnings | Net price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Colorado School of Mines | $97,335 | $28,690 |
| 2 | Denver College of Nursing | $81,809 | - |
| 3 | Colorado State University Global | $76,813 | $16,510 |
| 4 | Regis University | $72,105 | $18,397 |
| 5 | University of Denver | $71,155 | $36,131 |
| 6 | University of Colorado Boulder | $69,738 | $25,346 |
| 7 | Colorado College | $65,222 | $33,375 |
| 8 | University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus | $64,270 | $11,900 |
| 9 | Galen Health Institutes-Aurora | $61,480 | - |
| 10 | Colorado State University-Fort Collins | $60,543 | $21,279 |
| 11 | Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology | $59,093 | $30,065 |
| 12 | Colorado State University Pueblo | $55,563 | $10,051 |
| Admission Rate | 29.4% |
Average annual net price after grants; Title IV recipient cohort by income bracket
$0 – $30k
$12,649 net price / yr
$30k – $48k
$13,468 net price / yr
$48k – $75k
$11,913 net price / yr
What this shows Need-based aid pulls net price down at lower brackets at National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) - compare the bar for your income band, not the overall average alone.
| Average Net Price | $12,959 |
| Measure | Cohort / horizon | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Completion within 150% of normal time | First-time, full-time | 79.5% |
No program-level earnings data available for this school.
Independent Scorecard matches among reporting colleges — not recommendations from the institution or a counselor.
Other Private Nonprofit institutions closest in reported enrollment, preferring the same Carnegie classification.
Other Private Nonprofit institutions with the nearest reported average net price.
Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.
Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.
Where to go next from National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA)
Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.
Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.