Public · Warner Robins, Georgia

Georgia Military College - Robins

Georgia Military College - Robins is a public institution in Warner Robins, Georgia. as a public institution, published Scorecard outcomes are the federal Title-IV cohort view of former students — not every graduate and not a guarantee for any one enrollee.

$39,257
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Georgia Military College - Robins posts modest former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

45th pct.
former-student earnings, US
+21%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Georgia Military College - Robins profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

C-
College Value Score
50/100
Georgia Military College - Robins

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings D
$39,257
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt A-
$8,563
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment F
35.5%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Georgia Military College - Robins vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$39,257

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Georgia Military College - Robins vs peers

Georgia Military College - Robins positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Georgia Military College - Robins positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $40K $108K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $8K $17K Avg Net Price ($) Kennesaw State University: $58K earn · $15K net · 50% grad Kennesaw State Uni… University of Georgia: $69K earn · $14K net · 89% grad University of Geor… Georgia State University: $47K earn · $16K net · 53% grad Georgia State Univ… Georgia Southern University: $53K earn · $15K net · 53% grad Georgia Southern U… Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus: $103K earn · $12K net · 93% grad Georgia Institute … University of North Georgia: $50K earn · $10K net · 37% grad University of Nort… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Georgia Military College - Robins ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Georgia Military College - Robins: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$39,257 45th percentile higher than 45% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). This entry sits in this band. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Above this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Georgia Military College - Robins National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $39,257 #2804 of 5103 45th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$39,257
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Georgia Military College - Robins ranks in Georgia

State rank among 141 reporting Georgia colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Georgia Military College - Robins State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $39,257 #69 of 141 51st

Highest former-student earnings in Georgia

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Miami Ad School-Atlanta$106,192$60,682
2Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus$102,772$12,116
3Chamberlain University-Georgia$92,405$33,188
4United States University$80,980-
5Emory University$80,137$22,585
6Emory University-Oxford College$80,137$37,920
7University of Georgia$68,726$13,936
8Galen Health Institutes-Savannah$61,480-
9Grady Health System Professional Schools$60,726-
10Spelman College$59,993$38,967
11Mercer University$58,354$23,847
12Georgia College & State University$58,140$20,686
66Georgia Military College - RobinsThis school$39,257-

Costs & Financial Aid

Tuition & Net Price

In-State Tuition $8,112
Out-of-State Tuition $8,112

Net Price by Family Income

$8,563
Median Debt
$91/mo
Monthly Payment

Outcomes

$32,351
Median Earnings (6yr)
48.3%
Earning Over $25K
35.5%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $32,351
Median earnings 10 years after entry $39,257
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 48.3%
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 35.5%
Median federal student debt At completion $8,563
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $91/mo

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Georgia Military College - Robins?
Georgia Military College - Robins is a public institution in Warner Robins, Georgia.
How much do Georgia Military College - Robins former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Georgia Military College - Robins who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $39,257 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $32,351.
Is Georgia Military College - Robins worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Georgia Military College - Robins is $8,563, while former students earn a median of $39,257 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 22% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 35.5% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $91.

Sources & methodology

Public-college profiles lean on IPEDS enrollment and Scorecard Title-IV outcomes. State appropriations are outside this page; the figures below are the federal cohort measures only.

Every number is read live from the Mar–Jul 2026 Scorecard/IPEDS retrievals. Public institutions often enroll large Title-IV cohorts, so medians can be stable — still cohort averages, never a personal forecast. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Georgia Military College - Robins

Public-college Scorecard figures are historical Title-IV cohort averages — confirm current tuition, aid, and admissions rules with the institution before deciding.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Public-institution profiles compile Scorecard Title-IV earnings, IPEDS enrollment/admissions, and Treasury linkage fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.