Public · Atlanta, Georgia

Grady Health System Professional Schools

Grady Health System Professional Schools is a public institution in Atlanta, Georgia. as a public institution, published Scorecard outcomes are the federal Title-IV cohort view of former students — not every graduate and not a guarantee for any one enrollee.

$60,726
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Grady Health System Professional Schools posts top-quartile former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

Top 15%
former-student earnings, US
-6%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
City: Large
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Grady Health System Professional Schools profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

A-
College Value Score
84/100
Grady Health System Professional Schools

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings A-
$60,726
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt N/A
N/A
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment N/A
N/A
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Grady Health System Professional Schools vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$60,726

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Grady Health System Professional Schools vs peers

Grady Health System Professional Schools positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 3 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Grady Health System Professional Schools positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $31K $50K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $10K $23K Avg Net Price ($) Georgia State University: $47K earn · $16K net · 53% grad Georgia State Univ… Georgia State University-Perimeter College: $47K earn · $11K net · 22% grad Georgia State Univ… Herzing University-Atlanta: $37K earn · $22K net · 19% grad Herzing University… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Grady Health System Professional Schools ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Grady Health System Professional Schools: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$60,726 Top 15% higher than 85% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). Below this entry. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Below this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). This entry sits in this band. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Grady Health System Professional Schools National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $60,726 #761 of 5103 85th
Undergraduate enrollment 61 #4772 of 5462 13th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

61
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$60,726
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Grady Health System Professional Schools ranks in Georgia

State rank among 141 reporting Georgia colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Grady Health System Professional Schools State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $60,726 #9 of 141 94th
Undergraduate enrollment 61 #123 of 133 8th

Highest former-student earnings in Georgia

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Miami Ad School-Atlanta$106,192$60,682
2Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus$102,772$12,116
3Chamberlain University-Georgia$92,405$33,188
4United States University$80,980-
5Emory University$80,137$22,585
6Emory University-Oxford College$80,137$37,920
7University of Georgia$68,726$13,936
8Galen Health Institutes-Savannah$61,480-
9Grady Health System Professional SchoolsThis school$60,726-
10Spelman College$59,993$38,967
11Mercer University$58,354$23,847
12Georgia College & State University$58,140$20,686

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

76.6%
Female

Outcomes

$64,449
Median Earnings (6yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $64,449
Median earnings 10 years after entry $60,726

Programs & Earnings

Field-of-study summary by credential

Credential Programs Award count Avg earnings Top earnings Avg debt
Associate's 1 0 $87,937 $87,937 -
Certificate 1 34 $73,793 $73,793 -

Program Credential Completers Median Earnings Median Debt
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's - $87,937 -
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Certificate 34 $73,793 -

Matches use Scorecard measures among reporting colleges — not state-system recommendations or geographic proximity.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Grady Health System Professional Schools?
Grady Health System Professional Schools is a public institution in Atlanta, Georgia. Undergraduate enrollment is 61 students.
How much do Grady Health System Professional Schools former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Grady Health System Professional Schools who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $60,726 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $64,449.

Sources & methodology

Public-college profiles lean on IPEDS enrollment and Scorecard Title-IV outcomes. State appropriations are outside this page; the figures below are the federal cohort measures only.

Every number is read live from the Mar–Jul 2026 Scorecard/IPEDS retrievals. Public institutions often enroll large Title-IV cohorts, so medians can be stable — still cohort averages, never a personal forecast. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Grady Health System Professional Schools

Public-college Scorecard figures are historical Title-IV cohort averages — confirm current tuition, aid, and admissions rules with the institution before deciding.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Public-institution profiles compile Scorecard Title-IV earnings, IPEDS enrollment/admissions, and Treasury linkage fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.