Private Nonprofit · Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Health and Technology Training Institute

Health and Technology Training Institute is a private nonprofit institution in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

$37,010
Avg net price / yr
City: Large
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Health and Technology Training Institute profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

F
College Value Score
0/100
Health and Technology Training Institute

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings N/A
N/A
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price F
$37,010
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt N/A
N/A
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment N/A
N/A
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Health and Technology Training Institute vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

$37,010

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Health and Technology Training Institute vs peers

Health and Technology Training Institute positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 5 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Health and Technology Training Institute positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $19K $81K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $10K $45K Avg Net Price ($) Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts: $30K earn · $42K net · 63% grad Pennsylvania Acade… ASPIRA City College: $35K earn · $14K net ASPIRA City College Empire Beauty School-Center City Philadelphia: $22K earn · $18K net · 35% grad Empire Beauty Scho… Peirce College: $51K earn · $12K net · 6% grad Peirce College Thomas Jefferson University: $77K earn · $29K net · 68% grad Thomas Jefferson U… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

20
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Health and Technology Training Institute ranks in Pennsylvania

State rank among 270 reporting Pennsylvania colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Health and Technology Training Institute State rank Percentile
Average net price $37,010 #255 of 264 3rd (lower is better)
Undergraduate enrollment 20 #271 of 282 4th

Highest former-student earnings in Pennsylvania

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine$138,767-
2Carnegie Mellon University$114,862$31,944
3University of Pennsylvania$111,371$28,699
4Lehigh University$105,584$36,931
5Villanova University$100,423$43,756
6Bucknell University$93,807$40,766
7Lafayette College$91,410$34,433
8Saint Joseph's University - Philadelphia$86,881$29,689
9Saint Joseph's University - Lancaster$86,881$42,478
10Joseph F McCloskey School of Nursing$86,138-
11Drexel University$84,648$38,509
12Swarthmore College$80,257$23,149

Costs & Financial Aid

Tuition & Net Price

Average Net Price $37,010

Net Price by Family Income

$0 – $30,000 $37,428
$30,001 – $48,000 $36,382
40.0%
Pell Grant Rate
0.0%
Federal Loan Rate

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Health and Technology Training Institute cost?
The average net price at Health and Technology Training Institute is $37,010..

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Health and Technology Training Institute

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.