Private Nonprofit · North Little Rock, Arkansas

Jackson Theological Seminary

Jackson Theological Seminary is a private nonprofit institution in North Little Rock, Arkansas. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

City: Small
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Jackson Theological Seminary profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Jackson Theological Seminary vs peers

Jackson Theological Seminary positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 5 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Jackson Theological Seminary positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $14K $43K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $12K $23K Avg Net Price ($) Ecclesia College: $41K earn · $22K net · 38% grad Ecclesia College Crowley's Ridge College: $40K earn · $16K net · 30% grad Crowley's Ridge Co… New Tyler Barber College Inc: $19K earn · $16K net · 41% grad New Tyler Barber C… Arkansas Technical School: $16K earn · $21K net Arkansas Technical… Philander Smith University: $38K earn · $14K net · 31% grad Philander Smith Un… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

1
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Jackson Theological Seminary ranks in Arkansas

State rank among 72 reporting Arkansas colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Jackson Theological Seminary State rank Percentile
Undergraduate enrollment 1 #74 of 74 0th

Highest former-student earnings in Arkansas

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Jefferson Regional School of Nursing$73,975-
2University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences$73,827-
3University of Arkansas Grantham$63,496$8,370
4Baptist Health College Little Rock$62,244$25,454
5Hendrix College$60,376$24,149
6University of Arkansas$58,191$18,209
7John Brown University$53,907$20,397
8Harding University$52,876$22,130
9Ouachita Baptist University$51,673$22,409
10Central Baptist College$46,789$12,287
11University of Central Arkansas$45,938$16,511
12University of Arkansas at Little Rock$45,265$17,248

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Independent Scorecard matches among reporting colleges — not recommendations from the institution or a counselor.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Jackson Theological Seminary

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.