Private Nonprofit · Northfield, Massachusetts

Thomas Aquinas College - New England

Thomas Aquinas College - New England is a private nonprofit institution in Northfield, Massachusetts. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

$55,619
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Thomas Aquinas College - New England posts top-quartile former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

Top 21%
former-student earnings, US
+37%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Thomas Aquinas College - New England profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

C+
College Value Score
63/100
Thomas Aquinas College - New England

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings B+
$55,619
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt F
$18,000
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment N/A
N/A
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Thomas Aquinas College - New England vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$55,619

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Thomas Aquinas College - New England vs peers

Thomas Aquinas College - New England positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 6 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Thomas Aquinas College - New England positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $29K $109K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $16K $52K Avg Net Price ($) Boston University: $83K earn · $24K net · 89% grad Boston University Northeastern University: $93K earn · $31K net · 90% grad Northeastern Unive… Boston College: $104K earn · $42K net · 91% grad Boston College Harvard University: $102K earn · $19K net · 97% grad Harvard University Berklee College of Music: $34K earn · $49K net · 67% grad Berklee College of… Tufts University: $83K earn · $40K net · 93% grad Tufts University Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Thomas Aquinas College - New England ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Thomas Aquinas College - New England: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$55,619 Top 21% higher than 79% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). Below this entry. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). This entry sits in this band. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). Above this entry. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Thomas Aquinas College - New England National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $55,619 #1053 of 5103 79th

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

-
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$55,619
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Thomas Aquinas College - New England ranks in Massachusetts

State rank among 106 reporting Massachusetts colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Thomas Aquinas College - New England State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $55,619 #49 of 106 54th

Highest former-student earnings in Massachusetts

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Massachusetts Institute of Technology$143,372$20,111
2Franklin W Olin College of Engineering$129,455$25,171
3Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences$125,557$39,545
4Babson College$123,938$40,514
5Bentley University$120,959$37,930
6Boston College$103,937$41,704
7Worcester Polytechnic Institute$103,470$43,071
8Harvard University$101,817$19,066
9Lawrence Memorial Hospital School of Nursing$101,466-
10Northeastern University$92,538$30,915
11Northeastern University Professional Programs$92,538-
12College of the Holy Cross$90,543$38,782
49Thomas Aquinas College - New EnglandThis school$55,619-

Costs & Financial Aid

Tuition & Net Price

In-State Tuition $30,200
Out-of-State Tuition $30,200

Net Price by Family Income

$18,000
Median Debt
$191/mo
Monthly Payment

Outcomes

$40,605
Median Earnings (6yr)
66.7%
Earning Over $25K

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $40,605
Median earnings 10 years after entry $55,619
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 66.7%
Median federal student debt At completion $18,000
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $191/mo

Programs & Earnings

No program-level earnings data available for this school.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Thomas Aquinas College - New England?
Thomas Aquinas College - New England is a private nonprofit institution in Northfield, Massachusetts.
How much do Thomas Aquinas College - New England former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Thomas Aquinas College - New England who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $55,619 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $40,605.
Is Thomas Aquinas College - New England worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Thomas Aquinas College - New England is $18,000, while former students earn a median of $55,619 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 32% of those annual earnings. Estimated monthly loan payment is $191.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Thomas Aquinas College - New England

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.