Private Nonprofit · Lubbock, Texas

Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health

Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health is a private nonprofit institution in Lubbock, Texas. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.

$78,724
10-yr median earnings

The verdict

Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health posts top-5% former-student earnings.

According to the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard.

Top 4%
former-student earnings, US
+13%
earnings, 6→10 yrs
City: Large
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

A-
College Value Score
80/100
Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings A+
$78,724
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price N/A
N/A
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt C-
$12,969
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment B
70.1%
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

$78,724

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

Not reported

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health vs peers

Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 8 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $18K $66K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $571 $46K Avg Net Price ($) College of Biblical Studies-Houston: $39K earn · $1K net College of Biblica… Arlington Baptist University: $45K earn · $25K net · 14% grad Arlington Baptist … Dallas Institute of Funeral Service: $46K earn · $23K net · 30% grad Dallas Institute o… Commonwealth Institute of Funeral Service: $38K earn · $44K net · 55% grad Commonwealth Insti… The King's University: $41K earn · $14K net · 44% grad The King's Univers… Lubbock Christian University: $54K earn · $24K net · 50% grad Lubbock Christian … Texas College of Cosmetology-Lubbock: $22K earn · $15K net · 77% grad Texas Tech University: $62K earn · $19K net · 68% grad Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

How Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health ranks nationally

Where this school's former-student earnings fall within the full national distribution of every US college that reports to the College Scorecard, not just its peer set.

Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health: former-student earnings vs. every US college

10-year median earnings, College Scorecard

$78,724 Top 4% higher than 96% of 5,103 US colleges

$0–$20,000: 169 US colleges (3%). Below this entry. $20,000–$40,000: 2,245 US colleges (44%). Below this entry. $40,000–$60,000: 1,897 US colleges (37%). Below this entry. $60,000–$80,000: 606 US colleges (12%). This entry sits in this band. $80,000–$100,000: 134 US colleges (3%). Above this entry. $100,000–$120,000: 39 US colleges (1%). Above this entry. $120,000–$140,000: 11 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. $140,000–$160,000: 2 US colleges (0%). Above this entry. This college $0 $160,000 every US college, bucketed by value

Each bar is a $20K-wide band; taller bars hold more US colleges. The dashed line + filled bar mark this entry. Hover or tap any bar for its full count, share, and where it sits relative to this entry.

Source U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard · Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals

Metric Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health National rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $78,724 #209 of 5103 96th
Undergraduate enrollment 360 #3132 of 5462 43rd

National ranks count every operating US college reporting each metric to the College Scorecard, separate from the earnings histogram above.

Quick Facts

360
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
$78,724
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health ranks in Texas

State rank among 324 reporting Texas colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health State rank Percentile
10-yr median earnings $78,724 #11 of 324 97th
Undergraduate enrollment 360 #199 of 366 46th

Highest former-student earnings in Texas

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

83.7%
Female
41.9%
First Generation

Outcomes

$69,686
Median Earnings (6yr)
87.9%
Earning Over $25K
70.1%
Loan Repayment, Completers (3yr)

Outcomes & debt snapshot

Measure Cohort / horizon Value
Median earnings 6 years after entry $69,686
Median earnings 10 years after entry $78,724
Share earning over $25,000 Working, not enrolled 87.9%
Loan repayment rate Completers, 3 years after leaving 70.1%
Median federal student debt At completion $12,969
Estimated monthly payment Standard 10-year plan $137/mo

Programs & Earnings

Field-of-study summary by credential

Credential Programs Award count Avg earnings Top earnings Avg debt
Associate's 2 0 $65,195 $77,518 $12,971
Certificate 1 164 - - -

Program Credential Completers Median Earnings Median Debt
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's - $77,518 $12,971
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's - $52,872 -
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Certificate 164 - -

Independent Scorecard matches among reporting colleges — not recommendations from the institution or a counselor.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the admissions statistics for Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health?
Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health is a private nonprofit institution in Lubbock, Texas. Undergraduate enrollment is 360 students.
How much do Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health former students earn?
Federally aided former students at Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health who were working and not enrolled had median earnings of $78,724 ten years after entry; the cohort is not limited to graduates. Six years after entry, the corresponding median is $69,686.
Is Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health worth the student debt?
The median student debt at Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health is $12,969, while former students earn a median of $78,724 ten years after enrollment. That debt represents about 16% of those annual earnings. Among borrowers who completed their program, 70.1% are repaying their loans within 3 years. Estimated monthly loan payment is $137.

Sources & methodology

Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.

Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from Covenant School of Nursing and Allied Health

Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.