Private For-Profit · Tewksbury, Massachusetts

EINE Inc

EINE Inc is a private for-profit institution in Tewksbury, Massachusetts. as a private for-profit, published Scorecard outcomes are Title-IV-recipient medians — program mix and repayment risk deserve a closer look than a single headline number.

$22,951
Avg net price / yr
Suburb: Large
View my saved schools

Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.

How to read this EINE Inc profile

Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class, and locale, not an editorial shortlist.

Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.

Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.

College Value Score

F
College Value Score
28/100
EINE Inc

A 6-metric composite of earnings, cost, and completion outcomes benchmarked against every reporting US college, not a ranking of teaching quality, campus life, or fit for any individual student. See the full methodology.

Earnings N/A
N/A
10-year median former-student earnings
Net Price F
$22,951
Average annual cost after grants and aid
Completion Rate N/A
N/A
Completion within 150% of normal time
Debt N/A
N/A
Median federal debt at graduation
Loan Repayment N/A
N/A
Borrowers repaying loans within 3 years
Retention N/A
N/A
First-year students returning for year two
EINE Inc vs. the national benchmark
EarningsNet PriceCompletionDebtRepaymentRetention

Each axis is the percentile score shown in the breakdown at left; the shape shows this school's overall profile at a glance.

10-yr median earnings

Not reported

Federal aid recipients only

Avg net price

$22,951

After grants and scholarships

150%-time completion

Not reported

Full-time, first-time cohort

College ROI Quadrant - EINE Inc vs peers

EINE Inc positioned by earnings vs cost Two-by-two quadrant chart: x-axis median earnings 10 years after enrollment, y-axis average net price after financial aid. Each dot is a college, colored by completion within 150% of normal time (garnet ≥65%, amber 45-64%, red <45%). Net price increases upward, earnings increase rightward, so: bottom-right = best value (low cost, high earnings); top-right = premium (high cost, high earnings); bottom-left = community college tier (low cost, modest earnings); top-left = cost challenge (high cost, low earnings). Currently plotting 3 colleges. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard joined to Carnegie Classification. EINE Inc positioned by earnings vs cost COST CHALLENGE PREMIUM COMMUNITY BEST VALUE $12K $68K Median Earnings 10 Years After Enrollment ($) $2K $18K Avg Net Price ($) DiGrigoli School of Cosmetology: $14K earn · $17K net · 75% grad DiGrigoli School o… Middlesex Community College: $51K earn · $3K net · 23% grad Middlesex Communit… University of Massachusetts-Lowell: $65K earn · $17K net · 67% grad University of Mass… Grad rate (4yr) ≥65% 45-64% <45%
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard + Carnegie Classification of Institutions of Higher Education

Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.

Quick Facts

47
Undergraduate enrollment
-
Acceptance rate
-
SAT average
-
150%-time completion
-
10-yr median earnings
-
First-year retention

How EINE Inc ranks in Massachusetts

State rank among 106 reporting Massachusetts colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.

Metric EINE Inc State rank Percentile
Average net price $22,951 #53 of 117 55th (lower is better)
Undergraduate enrollment 47 #113 of 128 12th

Highest former-student earnings in Massachusetts

#School10-yr earningsNet price
1Massachusetts Institute of Technology$143,372$20,111
2Franklin W Olin College of Engineering$129,455$25,171
3Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences$125,557$39,545
4Babson College$123,938$40,514
5Bentley University$120,959$37,930
6Boston College$103,937$41,704
7Worcester Polytechnic Institute$103,470$43,071
8Harvard University$101,817$19,066
9Lawrence Memorial Hospital School of Nursing$101,466-
10Northeastern University$92,538$30,915
11Northeastern University Professional Programs$92,538-
12College of the Holy Cross$90,543$38,782

Costs & Financial Aid

Tuition & Net Price

Average Net Price $22,951

Net Price by Family Income

$0 – $30,000 $22,951
27.3%
Pell Grant Rate
36.4%
Federal Loan Rate

What students pay at EINE Inc rose +40.2% since 2013

Average net price for the reported Title IV-recipient cohort went from $25,698 in 2013 to $36,029 in 2023, a rise of $10,331 in nominal dollars. Across the 4,315 colleges measured over the same 2013–2023 span, the median change was +14.6%.

Average net price, 2013–2023

10 reported years (years the source did not report are left as gaps). Nominal dollars, not adjusted for inflation.

2013: $25,6982014: $18,1502015: $26,6942017: $33,2572018: $24,5952019: $27,7802020: $27,6762021: $36,1082022: $30,7992023: $36,029
2013 · $25,6982023 · $36,029

Over the same years, enrollment went +14.3% (35 → 40 students).

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, per-year fields (2013–2023). Net price is the average cost after grant and scholarship aid for federally-aided undergraduates.

Student Demographics

Race & ethnicity

Student body at a glance

Programs & Earnings

Program Credential Completers Median Earnings Median Debt
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Certificate 35 $34,794 $6,333

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does EINE Inc cost?
The average net price at EINE Inc is $22,951..

Sources & methodology

Private for-profit profiles foreground Scorecard debt, repayment, and program-level earnings where reported. Marketing claims from the school are not inputs to this page.

Every figure is the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrieval. For-profit program mixes can shift year to year — treat institution medians as a starting map, then check Field-of-Study rows below. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.

Where to go next from EINE Inc

For-profit Scorecard figures are Title-IV cohort history — verify current program costs, accreditation, and repayment outcomes with the school and official aid tools.

Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private for-profit profiles compile Scorecard debt/earnings and IPEDS operating fields from federal files — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.