10-yr median earnings
Not reported
Federal aid recipients only
Private Nonprofit · Seneca Falls, New York
Northeast College of Health Sciences is a private nonprofit institution in Seneca Falls, New York. as a private nonprofit, published Scorecard outcomes cover federal-aid recipients at this campus — endowment and sticker price sit outside those cohort fields.
Institution data retrieved July 2026; field-of-study data retrieved March 2026.
Figures above come from IPEDS institution records published through the College Scorecard (retrieved July 2026 for institution fields; March 2026 for field-of-study). Peer groups and cost cohorts follow IPEDS ownership sector, Carnegie class ("Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools"), and locale, not an editorial shortlist.
Average net price subtracts grant and scholarship aid from cost of attendance for full-time, first-time undergraduate Title IV recipients. It is a defined cohort average, not a personalized price; income-band fields add context but do not replace the school's current net-price calculator.
Earnings use Treasury-linked records for federally aided former students who were working and not enrolled in the measurement year (completers and noncompleters). IPEDS completion and retention use separate first-time, full-time cohorts, so those denominators are not the earnings cohort. Read cost, completion, and earnings as distinct historical measures, not a causal verdict or individual forecast.
10-yr median earnings
Not reported
Federal aid recipients only
Avg net price
Not reported
After grants and scholarships
150%-time completion
Not reported
Full-time, first-time cohort
Each dot is a college plotted by 10-year median earnings (x-axis) vs average net price (y-axis), colored by completion within 150% of normal time. Bottom-right = high earnings/lower price; top-left = lower earnings/higher price.
State rank among 299 reporting New York colleges with College Scorecard data, a separate lens from the national distribution above.
| Metric | Northeast College of Health Sciences | State rank | Percentile |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduate enrollment | 71 | #312 of 367 | 15th |
| # | School | 10-yr earnings | Net price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences | $131,426 | $29,882 |
| 2 | Helene Fuld College of Nursing | $111,027 | $47,181 |
| 3 | SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University | $109,601 | - |
| 4 | Center for Allied Health Education | $107,249 | $48,150 |
| 5 | Miami Ad School-New York | $106,192 | - |
| 6 | St Paul's School of Nursing-Queens | $104,403 | $26,315 |
| 7 | Cornell University | $104,043 | $28,690 |
| 8 | Weill Medical College of Cornell University | $104,043 | - |
| 9 | Columbia University in the City of New York | $102,491 | $21,590 |
| 10 | Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute | $102,051 | $36,228 |
| 11 | Cochran School of Nursing | $99,503 | - |
| 12 | Mount Sinai Phillips School of Nursing | $96,980 | - |
| In-State Tuition | $17,250 |
| Out-of-State Tuition | $17,250 |
| Credential | Programs | Award count | Avg earnings | Top earnings | Avg debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Master's | 3 | 71 | $56,376 | $61,374 | $61,297 |
| First Professional | 1 | 148 | $73,854 | $73,854 | $165,800 |
Median earnings of program completers, College Scorecard field-of-study file
Chiropractic
$73,854 median earnings
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other
$61,374 median earnings
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services
$58,703 median earnings
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems
$49,052 median earnings
What this shows The highest-earning programs at a school are not necessarily its most popular ones - a small specialized program can post strong median earnings without reflecting the outcome most students here actually see.
| Program | Credential | Completers | Median Earnings | Median Debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chiropractic | First Professional | 148 | $73,854 | $165,800 |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Master's | 21 | $61,374 | $28,060 |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Master's | 50 | $58,703 | $28,065 |
| Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems | Master's | - | $49,052 | $127,766 |
Independent Scorecard matches among reporting colleges — not recommendations from the institution or a counselor.
Other Private Nonprofit institutions closest in reported enrollment, preferring the same Carnegie classification.
Private-nonprofit profiles emphasize Scorecard cost-after-aid and completion alongside IPEDS Carnegie class. Endowment, gifts, and sticker price are not Scorecard fields on this page.
Figures are the Mar–Jul 2026 federal retrievals. Nonprofit campuses vary widely in aid practice — net price here is the Title-IV-recipient cohort average, not an individual award letter. Read the full methodology for how the data is sourced, computed, and verified.
Where to go next from Northeast College of Health Sciences
Nonprofit Scorecard medians describe federal-aid recipients who were working and not enrolled — they are not sticker-price ROI and not advice.
Every figure on PlainCollege is rendered directly from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard data, no number is typed in by an editor. Private-nonprofit profiles compile Scorecard net-price and earnings cohorts with IPEDS structure fields — no editor-typed figures. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error on this page. Review the public data changelog. Data current as of Mar–Jul 2026 retrievals.